en to ko translation catalogue (364 entries)

en:  Tainted modules: %s.
ko: 잘못된 모듈: %s.

en:  With this option enabled ABRT always create bug ticket with restricted access if possibly sensitive data are detected.
ko: 이 옵션이 적용되면 ABRT는 민감한 데이터가 감지되었을 경우 항상 엑세스가 제한된 버크 티켓을 생성합니다.

en:  With this option enabled ABRT never shows notifications of reported problems. Takes effect only if Shortened reporting is enabled.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 ABRT는 보고된 문제에 대해 알림을 표시하지 않습니다. 단축형 보고가 유효한 경우에만 실행됩니다.

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH for oops problem directory DIR
ko: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    oops 문제 디렉토리 DIR의 UUID와 DUPHASH를 계산 및 저장합니다

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH for xorg problem directory DIR
ko: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    xorg 문제 디렉토리 DIR의 UUID와 DUPHASH를 계산 및 저장합니다

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH of python crash dumps
ko: python 크래시 덤프의 UUID 및 DUPHASH를 계산하고 저장합니다

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID of coredump in problem directory DIR
ko: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    문제 디렉토리 DIR에 있는 코어 덤프의 UUID를 계산 및 저장합니다

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Save container metadata
ko: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    저장소의 메타데이터를 저장합니다.

en: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-r CHROOT] -d DIR
    
    Query package database and save package and component name
ko: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-r CHROOT] -d DIR
    
    패키지 데이터베이스를 쿼리하고 패키지 및 구성요소의 이름을 저장합니다.

en: & [-v] [-d SIZE:DIR]... [-f SIZE:DIR]... [-p DIR] [FILE]...
    
    Deletes problem dirs (-d) or files (-f) in DIRs until they are smaller than SIZE.
    FILEs are preserved (never deleted).
ko: & [-v] [-d SIZE:DIR]... [-f SIZE:DIR]... [-p DIR] [FILE]...
    
    크기가 SIZE 미만이 될 때 까지 DIR의 문제 디렉토리 (-d) 또는 파일 (-f)을 삭제합니다. 
    FILE은 보존됩니다 (절대 삭제하지 않습니다).

en: & [-v] [-od] FILE...
    
    Scans files for split oops message. Can print and/or delete them.
ko: & [-v] [-od] FILE...
    
    파일을 스캔하여 분리 된 oops 메시지를 찾습니다. 메시지 출력 또는 삭제가 가능합니다.

en: & [-v] [-r[RELEASE]] (-b ID1[,ID2,...] | PKG-NAME) [PKG-NAME]... 
    
    Search for updates on bodhi server
ko: & [-v] [-r[RELEASE]] (-b ID1[,ID2,...] | PKG-NAME) [PKG-NAME]... 
    
    bodhi 서버에서 업데이트 검색

en: & [-v] [-r] -d DIR
    
    Creates coredump-level backtrace from core dump and corresponding binary
ko: & [-v] [-r] -d DIR
    
    코어 덤프 및 해당 바이너리에서 코어덤프급 백트레이스를 생성합니다

en: & [-v] [DIR]...
    
    Applet which notifies user when new problems are detected by ABRT
ko: & [-v] [DIR]...
    
    ABRT가 새로운 문제를 감지할 경우 사용자에게 통지하는 애플릿

en: & [-vs] [-F STR]... FILE PROG [ARGS]
    
    Watch log file FILE, run PROG when it grows or is replaced
ko: & [-vs] [-F STR]... FILE PROG [ARGS]
    
    로그 파일 FILE을 확인하고 로그 파일이 증가하거나 교체되면 PROG를 실행합니다

en: & [-vs] [-w NUM] [-c MiB] [UPLOAD_DIRECTORY]
    
    
    Watches UPLOAD_DIRECTORY and unpacks incoming archives into DumpLocation
    specified in abrt.conf
    
    If UPLOAD_DIRECTORY is not provided, uses a value of
    WatchCrashdumpArchiveDir option from abrt.conf
ko: & [-vs] [-w NUM] [-c MiB] [UPLOAD_DIRECTORY]
    
    
    UPLOAD_DIRECTORY를 확인하고 abrt.conf에 지정된 저장된 아카이브를 DumpLocation에 풀어놓습니다 
    
    
    UPLOAD_DIRECTORY가 지정되어 있지 않은 경우, abrt.conf에서 
    WatchCrashdumpArchiveDir 옵션 값을 사용합니다

en: & [-vsoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    Extract Xorg crash from FILE (or standard input)
ko: & [-vsoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    FILE (또는 표준 입력)에서 Xorg 크래시를 추출합니다

en: & [-vusoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    Extract oops from FILE (or standard input)
ko: & [-vusoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    FILE (또는 표준 입력)에서 oops를 추출합니다

en: & [options] -d DIR
    
    Analyzes C/C++ backtrace, generates duplication hash, backtrace rating,
    and identifies crash function in problem directory DIR
ko: & [options] -d DIR
    
    C/C++ 백트레이스 분석, 백트레이스 등급, 중복 해시를 생성하고
    문제 디렉토리 DIR에 있는 크래시 함수를 식별합니다

en: & [options] -d DIR
    
    Analyzes coredump in problem directory DIR, generates and saves backtrace
ko: & [options] -d DIR
    
    문제 디렉토리 DIR에 있는 코어덤프를 분석, 백트레이스를 생성 및 저장합니다

en: '%s' element can't be modified
ko: '%s' 요소를 수정할 수 없습니다

en: '%s' identifies more than one problem directory
ko: '%s'가 하나 이상의 문제 디렉토리를 확인했습니다

en: '%s' is not a valid element name
ko: '%s'은 유효한 요소 이름이 아닙니다

en: '%s' is not a valid problem directory
ko: '%s'는 유효한 문제 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: '%s' must be a regular file in order to use Retrace server.
ko: 역추적 서버를 사용하려면 '%s'은 일반 파일이어야 합니다.

en: '{0}' processed successfully
ko: '{0}'이 성공적으로 처리되었습니다

en: (debug) do not delete temporary archive created from dump dir in
ko: (디버그) 덤프 디렉토리에서 생성된 임시 아카이브를 삭제하지 않습니다

en: (debug) show received HTTP headers
ko: (디버그) 수신된 HTTP 헤더 보기

en: A bug was already filed about this problem:
ko: 이 문제에 대한 버그가 이미 작성되어 있습니다:

en: A kernel problem occurred because of broken BIOS. Unfortunately, such problems are not fixable by kernel maintainers.
ko: BIOS 손상으로 인해 커널 관련 문제가 발생했습니다. 불행히도 이러한 문제는 커널 관리자에 의해 수정될 수 없습니다.

en: A kernel problem occurred, but your hardware is unsupported, therefore kernel maintainers are unable to fix this problem.
ko: 커널 관련 문제가 발생했지만 해당 하드웨어가 지원되지 않기 때문에 커널 관리자는 이 문제를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: A kernel problem occurred, but your kernel has been tainted (flags:%s). Kernel maintainers are unable to diagnose tainted reports.
ko: 커널에 문제가 발생했지만 커널 자체가 손상되어 있습니다 (플래그: %s). 커널 관리자는 손상된 보고를 진단할 수 없습니다.

en: A server-side error occurred on '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 서버 측 오류가 발생했습니다

en: ABRT has detected %u problem(s). For more info run: abrt-cli list%s
ko: ABRT에 의해 '%u' 건의 문제가 발견되었습니다. (다음을 실행하여 보다 자세한 내용을 확인합니다: abrt-cli list%s

en: ABRT signal (abort() was called?)
ko: ABRT 신호 (abort()가 호출되었습니까?)

en: ABRT stores problem data in directories. Whenever ABRT needs writable directory, the directory is moved from the system location to your home directory. With this option disabled ABRT will move the problem directory without asking.
ko: ABRT는 문제 데이터를 디렉토리에 저장합니다. ABRT가 쓰기 가능한 디렉토리를 필요로 할 때 마다 디렉토리는 시스템에서 사용자의 홈 디렉토리로 이동합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 ABRT는 묻지 않고 문제 디렉토리를 이동합니다.

en: About
ko: ABRT에 대해

en: About System Config ABRT
ko: System Config ABRT에 대해

en: Access past the end of mapped file, invalid address, unaligned access, etc
ko: 조정되지 않은 액세스, 잘못된 주소, 매핑된 파일의 끝을 지나 액세스합니다

en: Actions: remove(rm), info(i), skip(s):
ko: 동작: 삭제(rm), 정보(i), 생략(s):

en: Actions: remove(rm), report(e), info(i), skip(s):
ko: 동작: 삭제(rm), 보고 (e), 정보(i), 생략(s):

en: Add program names to log
ko: 로그에 프로그램 이름 추가

en: Adding you to CC List of the existing bugzilla bug
ko: 존재하는 Bugzilla bug 의 CC목록에 추가합니다.

en: Additional debuginfo directories
ko: 추가 debuginfo 디렉토리

en: Address of the retrace server
ko: Retrace 서버 주소

en: All debuginfo files are available
ko: 모든 debuginfo 파일이 사용 가능합니다

en: An error occurred on the server side.
ko: 서버에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while connecting to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 연결하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred while connecting to the server
ko: 서버에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An update exists which might fix your problem. You can install it by running: %s. Do you want to continue with reporting the bug?
ko: 문제를 해결할 수 있는 업데이트가 존재합니다. 다음을 실행하여 이를 설치할 수 있습니다: %s. 버그 보고를 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Analyze VM core
ko: VM 코어 분석

en: Analyze and report problem data in DIR
ko: DIR에 문제가 있는 데이터를 분석 및 보고

en: Analyzing coredump '%s'
ko: 코어 덤프 '%s' 분석 중

en: Arithmetic exception
ko: 산술 예외

en: Ask before stealing directory
ko: 디렉토리를 가져오기 전 묻습니다

en: Automatically send uReport
ko: 자동으로 uReport를 전송합니다

en: Backtrace is generated and saved, %u bytes
ko: 백트레이스가 생성되어 저장됨, %u 바이트

en: Backtrace parsing failed for %s
ko: %s 용 백트레이스 구문 분석 실패

en: Bad certificate received. Subject '%s', issuer '%s'.
ko: 잘못된 인증서를 받았습니다. 이름 '%s', 발급자 '%s'.

en: COREFILE is not specified
ko: COREFILE이 지정되어 있지 않습니다

en: Can't change directory to '{0}'
ko: '{0}'로 디렉토리를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Can't chown '%s': %s
ko: '%s'의 chown할 수 없음: %s

en: Can't close notification: %s
ko: 통지를 종료할 수 없음: %s

en: Can't connect to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 연결할 수 없음

en: Can't connect to system DBus: %s
ko: 시스템 DBus에 연결할 수 없음: %s

en: Can't copy '{0}' to '{1}'
ko: '{0}'을 '{1}'에 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Can't create '{0}' directory
ko: '{0}' 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Can't create temporary file '%s'
ko: 임시 파일 '%s'을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Can't create temporary file in
ko: 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Can't create working directory in '{0}'
ko: '{0}'에 작업 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Can't delete the element '%s' from the problem directory '%s'
ko: 문제 디렉토리 '%s'에서 요소 '%s'를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Can't execute '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Can't extract the oops message: '{0}'
ko: oops 메세지를 추출할 수 없습니다: '{0}'

en: Can't get problem data from abrt-dbus: %s
ko: abrt-dbus에서 문제 데이터를 가져올 수 없음: %s

en: Can't get problem list from abrt-dbus: %s
ko: abrt-dbus에서 문제 목록을 가져올 수 없음: %s

en: Can't get signal no and do exploitability analysis
ko: 신호 번호를 가져올 수 없기 때문에 악용 가능성을 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Can't get size of '%s'
ko: '%s' 용량을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can't move '{0}' to '{1}'
ko: '{0}'을 '{1}'로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Can't open directory for writing '%s'
ko: '%s'을 작성하기 위해 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't open {0}: {1}
ko: {0}을(를) 열 수 없음: {1}

en: Can't process {0}:
    {1}
ko: {0}을(를) 처리할 수 없습니다:
    {1}

en: Can't read from gio channel: '%s'
ko: gio 채널에서 읽을 수 없음: '%s'

en: Can't rename '%s' to '%s'. Failed to remove problem '%s'
ko: '%s'을 '%s'로 이름 변경할 수 없습니다. 오류 '%s' 를 제거 실패했습니다

en: Can't resolve host name '%s'.
ko: 호스트 이름 '%s'을 해결할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't resolve host name '%s'. NSS error %d.
ko: 호스트 이름 '%s'을 해결할 수 없습니다. NSS 오류 %d.

en: Can't set encoding on gio channel: %s
ko: gio 채널에서 인코딩을 설정할 수 없음: %s

en: Can't show notification: %s
ko: 통지를 표시할 수 없음: %s

en: Can't take ownership of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 소유 권한을 갖을 수 없음

en: Can't test whether the element exists over abrt-dbus: %s
ko:  abrt-dbus에서 요소가 존재하는지 여부를 검증할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't turn on nonblocking mode for gio channel: %s
ko: gio 채널의 비 차단 모드를 활성화할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't unpack '{0}'
ko: '{0}'을 압축 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Can't write to '%s'. Problem '%s' will not be removed from the ignored problems '%s'
ko: '%s'에 작성할 수 없습니다. 무시된 오류 '%s'에서 오류 '%s'가 제거되지 않습니다

en: Cancelled by user
ko: 사용자에 의해 취소됨

en: Cannot continue without password
ko: 암호없이 계속 진행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open systemd-journal
ko: systemd-journal을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read journal data.
ko: 저널 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Certificate is signed by an untrusted issuer: '%s'.
ko: 인증서는 신뢰할 수 없는 발급자에 의해 서명되어 있습니다: '%s'.

en: Certificate issuer is not recognized: '%s'.
ko: 인증서 발급자가 인식되지 않습니다: '%s'.

en: Certificate subject name '%s' does not match target host name '%s'.
ko: 인증서 이름 '%s'이 대상 호스트 이름 '%s'과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Checks if there are .vimrc and .gvimrc in your home directory and saves them as user_vimrc and user_gvimrc, respectively.
ko: 홈 디렉토리에 .vimrc 및 .gvimrc가 있는지 확인하고 이를 각각 user_vimrc 및 user_gvimrc로 저장합니다.

en: Checks if there are vimrc and gvimrc files in /etc and saves them as system_vimrc and system_gvimrc, respectively.
ko: /etc에 vimrc 및 gvimrc 파일이 있는지 확인하고 이를 각각 system_vimrc 및 system_gvimrc로 저장합니다.

en: Chowning directory failed. Check system logs for more details.
ko: 디렉토리의 소유자 변경에 실패했습니다. 보다 자세한 내용은 시스템 로그를 확인하십시오.

en: Collect .xsession-errors
ko: .xsession-errors를 수집합니다

en: Collect GConf configuration
ko: GConf 설정 수집

en: Collect system-wide vim configuration files
ko: 시스템 전역 vim 설정 파일 수집

en: Collect yours vim configuration files
ko: vim 설정 파일을 수집합니다

en: Communicate directly to the user
ko: 사용자에게 직접 통신

en: Configuration file
ko: 설정 파일

en: Coredump references {0} debuginfo files, {1} of them are not installed
ko: 코어 덤프는 {0} debuginfo 파일을 참조합니다. 이중 {1}이 설치되지 않았습니다

en: Crash thread not found
ko: 충돌 스레드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Create new problem directory in DIR for every coredump
ko: 모든 코어덤프에 대해 DIR에 새로운 문제 디렉토리를 생성

en: Create new problem directory in DIR for every oops found
ko: 발견된 모든 oops에 대해 DIR에 새로운 문제 디렉토리를 생성

en: Create problem directory in DIR for every crash found
ko: 발견된 모든 크래시에 대해 DIR에 문제 디렉토리를 생성

en: Current instruction:
ko: 현재 명령:

en: Daemize
ko: 데몬화

en: Delay for polling operations
ko: 폴링 작동 지연

en: Delete files inside this directory
ko: 디렉토리 내에 있는 파일 삭제

en: Delete files with found oopses
ko: 검색된 oopses가 있는 파일을 삭제합니다

en: Delete whole problem directories
ko: 문제가 있는 디렉토리 전체를 삭제

en: Deleting '%s'
ko: '%s' 삭제 중

en: Deleting problem directory failed: %s
ko: 문제 디렉토리 삭제 실패: %s

en: Division by zero
ko: 0으로 나누기

en: Do not daemonize
ko: 데몬화하지 않습니다

en: Do not hash fingerprints
ko: 지문을 해시하지 않음

en: Do you want to generate a stack trace locally? (It may download a huge amount of data but reporting can't continue without stack trace).
ko: 스택 추적을 로컬에 생성하시겠습니까? (이는 거대한 용량의 데이터를 다운로드할 수 있으나 스택 추적 없이 보고를 계속 진행할 수 없습니다).

en: Don't run PROG if STRs aren't found
ko: STR를 찾을 수 없을 경우 PROG를 실행하지 않습니다

en: Download debuginfo packages and generate backtrace locally using GDB
ko: debuginfo 패키지를 다운로드하고 GDB를 사용하여 로컬 백트레이스 생성

en: Either problem directory or coredump is needed.
ko: 문제가 있는 디렉토리나 코어 덤프가 필요합니다.

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Error: GDB did not return any data
ko: 오류: GDB에서 아무 데이터도 반화되지 않았습니다

en: Executed after the reporting is finished
ko: 보고 완료 후 실행됨

en: Exit after NUM seconds of inactivity
ko: NUM 초 동안 동작하지 않을 경우 종료합니다

en: Exiting on user command
ko: 사용자 명령을 종료합니다

en: Exploitability analysis came up empty
ko: 악용 분석이 비어있습니다

en: Exploitable rating (0-9 scale):
ko: 악용 수준 (0-9):

en: Extracting the oops text from core
ko: 코어에서 oops 텍스트를 추출합니다

en: Failed to close SSL socket.
ko: SSL 소켓 종료하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to compile regex
ko: regex 컴파일에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to complete SSL handshake: NSS error %d.
ko: SSL 핸드쉐이크 완료에 실패했습니다: NSS 오류 %d.

en: Failed to enable SSL3.
ko: SSL3를 활성화하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to enable TLS.
ko: TLS를 활성화하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to enable client handshake to SSL socket.
ko: 클라이언트 핸드쉐이크를 SSL 소켓으로 활성화하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to get slot 'PEM Token #0': %d.
ko: 'PEM Token #0' 슬롯을 얻는데 실패했습니다: %d.

en: Failed to initialize NSS.
ko: NSS 초기화 실패

en: Failed to initialize security module.
ko: 보안 모듈 초기화 실패

en: Failed to obtain all required information from journald
ko: journald로부터 필요한 모든 정보를 얻는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to read from a pipe
ko: 파이프에서 읽기 실패

en: Failed to reset handshake.
ko: 핸드쉐이크 재설정에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to save detect problem data in abrt database
ko: abrt 데이터베이스에 문제 감지 데이터를 저장하는데에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to send HTTP header of length %d: NSS error %d
ko: %d 길이의 HTTP 헤더 전송 실패: NSS 오류 %d

en: Failed to send HTTP header of length %d: NSS error %d.
ko: %d 길이의 HTTP 헤더 전송 실패: NSS 오류 %d.

en: Failed to send data: NSS error %d (%s): %s
ko: 데이터 전송 실패: NSS 오류 %d (%s): %s

en: Failed to set URL to SSL socket.
ko: SSL 소켓에 URL 설정 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to set certificate hook.
ko: 인증서 후크 (hook)를 설정하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to set handshake callback.
ko: 핸드쉐이크 콜백 설정에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to set socket blocking mode.
ko: 소켓 차단 모드를 설정 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to shutdown NSS.
ko: NSS 종료 실패

en: Failed to wrap TCP socket by SSL.
ko: SSL로 TCP 소켓을 랩핑하는데 실패했습니다.

en: File {0} doesn't exist
ko: 파일 {0}이 존재하지 않음

en: For create and batch operations
ko: 생성 및 일괄 처리 작업의 경우

en: For next problem press ENTER:
ko: 다음 문제로 이동하려면 ENTER를 누릅니다:

en: For status, backtrace, and log operations
ko: 상태, 백트레이스, 로그 작동의 경우

en: Generating backtrace
ko: 백트레이스 생성

en: Generating core_backtrace
ko: core_backtrace 생성  중

en: HTTP Authenticated auto reporting
ko: HTTP 인증 자동 보고

en: Illegal instruction (jump to a random address?)
ko: 부당한 명령 (임의의 주소로 이동했습니까?)

en: Incomplete problems are detected while computer is shutting down or user is logging out. In order to provide valuable problem reports, ABRT will not allow you to submit these problems.
ko: 컴퓨터 종료시 또는 사용자 로그 아웃 시에 완료하지 않은 문제가 감지되었습니다. 정확한 문제 보고서를 제출하기 위해 ABRT는 이러한 문제에 대해 보고 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Insecure
ko: 비보안

en: Install kernel debuginfo packages, generate kernel log and oops message
ko: 커널 debuginfo 패키지를 설치하고 커널 로그 및 oops 메세지를 생성합니다

en: Invalid configuration of CCpp addon, unsupported Package manager: '%s'
ko: CCpp 애드온의 잘못된 설정, 지원되지 않는 패키지 관리자 : '%s'

en: Invalid number of arguments
ko: 잘못된 인수 개수

en: Invalid response from server: missing HTTP message body.
ko: 서버로 부터 잘못된 응답: HTTP 메세지 내용이 없음.

en: Invalid response from server: missing X-Task-Id.
ko: 서버로 부터의 잘못된 응답: X-Task-Id가 없음.

en: Invalid response from server: missing X-Task-Password.
ko: 서버로 부터의 잘못된 응답: X-Task-Password가 없음.

en: Invalid response from server: missing X-Task-Status.
ko: 서버로 부터의 잘못된 응답: X-Task-Status가 없음.

en: Issuer certificate is invalid: '%s'.
ko: 발급자 인증서가 유효하지 않습니다: '%s'.

en: Job control signal sent by kernel
ko: 커널에 의해 전송된 작업 제어 신호

en: Jump to an invalid address
ko: 잘못된 주소로 이동

en: Kill gdb if it runs for more than NUM seconds
ko: gdb가 NUM 초 이상 실행될 경우 이를 종료합니다

en: Likely crash reason:
ko: 가능한 충돌 원인:

en: List of bug ids
ko: 버그 ID 목록

en: List only not-reported problems
ko: 보고되지 않는 문제만 나열합니다

en: List only the problems more recent than specified timestamp
ko: 지정된 타임 스탬프 보다 최신의 문제만 나열

en: List only the problems older than specified timestamp
ko: 지정된 타임 스탬프보다 오래된 문제만 나열합니다

en: List problems [in DIRs]
ko:  [in DIRs]에 문제 나열

en: Local GNU Debugger
ko: 로컬 GNU 디버거

en: Local version of the package is newer than available updates
ko: 패키지의 로컬 버전은 사용 가능한 업데이트 보다 새로운 버전입니다

en: Log to syslog
ko: syslog에 로그

en: Log to syslog even with -d
ko: -d를 사용하여 syslog에 로그

en: Make the problem directory world readable
ko: 문제 디렉토리를 전역에서 읽기 가능하게 합니다

en: Malformed HTTP response header: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 HTTP 응답 헤더: '%s'

en: Malformed chunked response.
ko: 잘못된 반응입니다.

en: Maximal cache size in MiB. Default is
ko: MiB 단위의 최대 캐시 용량입니다. 기본값은 다음과 같습니다

en: Missing build id: %s
ko: 빌드 ID가 누락되어 있습니다: %s

en: Missing debuginfo file: {0}
ko: debuginfo 파일이 누락되어 있습니다: {0}

en: Missing requested file: {0}
ko: 요청된 파일이 누락되어 있습니다: {0}

en: Module '%s' was loaded - won't report this crash
ko: '%s' 모듈이 로딩되었습니다 - 이 크래시를 보고하지 않습니다

en: Needs to downloads debuginfo packages, which might take significant time, and take up disk space. However, unlike RetraceServer, doesn't send coredump to remote machines.
ko: debuginfo 패키지를 다운로드해야 합니다. 이는 많은 시간이 소요되며 많은 디스크 공간을 차지합니다. 하지만 RetraceServer와 달리 원격 컴퓨터에 코어 덤프를 전송하지 않습니다.

en: Needs to install kernel debuginfo packages, which might take significant time, and take up disk space.
ko: 커널 debuginfo 패키지를 설치해야 합니다. 이는 다소 시간이 소요될 수 있으며 디스크 공간을 차지하게 됩니다.

en: No free workers and full buffer. Omitting archive '%s'
ko: 여유 작업자가 없고 버퍼가 가득 찼습니다. 아카이브 '%s'를 생략합니다

en: No problem space left
ko: 남은 문제 공간이 없음

en: No such problem directory '%s'
ko: 이러한 문제 디렉토리 '%s'가 없음

en: No updates for this package found
ko: 이 패키지에 대한 업데이트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Non-crash related signal
ko: 충돌과 관련 없는 신호

en: Not Authorized
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: Not a directory: '{0}'
ko: 디렉토리가 아닙니다: '{0}'

en: Not a number in file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'에 번호가 없습니다

en: Notify incomplete problems
ko: 완료하지 않은 문제를 알려줍니다

en: Number of concurrent workers. Default is
ko: 동시 작업자 수 입니다. 기본값은 다음과 같습니다

en: Ok to upload core dump? (It may contain sensitive data). If your answer is 'No', a stack trace will be generated locally. (It may download a huge amount of data).
ko: 코어 덤프를 업로드해도 되겠습니까? (민감한 데이터가 포함되어 있을 수 있습니다). '아니요'로 대답할 경우 스택 추적이 로컬에 생성됩니다. (이는 거대한 용량의 데이터를 다운로드할 수 있습니다).

en: Oops text extracted successfully
ko: Oops 텍스트가 성공적으로 추출되었습니다

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Post report
ko: 사후 보고

en: Preparing an archive to upload
ko: 업로드할 아카이브 준비

en: Preserve this directory
ko: 이 디렉토리를 보관합니다

en: Print found crash data on standard output
ko: 검색된 크래시 데이터를 표준 출력에 인쇄

en: Print found oopses
ko: 검색된 oopses를 출력합니다

en: Print found oopses on standard output
ko: 찾아낸 oops를 표준 출력으로 인쇄합니다

en: Print information about DIR
ko: DIR에 관한 정보 출력

en: Print only the problem count without any message
ko: 아무 메세지를 표시하지 않고 문제의 건수만 출력

en: Print only the problems more recent than specified timestamp
ko: 지정된 타임 스탬프 보다 최신의 문제만 출력

en: Print search string(s) to stdout and exit
ko: 검색 문자열을 표준 출력에 인쇄하고 종료

en: Print the count of the recent crashes
ko: 최근 충돌 횟수를 출력

en: Problem Reporting
ko: 문제 보고

en: Problem Reporting Configuration
ko: 문제 보고 설정

en: Problem directory
ko: 문제가 있는 디렉토리

en: Process multiple problems
ko: 여러 문제 처리

en: Querying server settings
ko: 서버 설정을 쿼리 중

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Receiving of data failed: NSS error %d.
ko: 데이터 받기 실패: NSS 오류 %d.

en: Red Hat Support password, if not given, a prompt for it will be issued
ko: Red Hat Support 암호, 지정하지 않은 경우, 이를 요청하는 메세지가 나타납니다.

en: Red Hat Support user name
ko: Red Hat Support 사용자 이름

en: Remote certificate has expired.
ko: 원격 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: Remove PROBLEM_DIR after reporting
ko: 보고 후 PROBLEM_DIR 삭제

en: Remove problem directory DIR
ko: 문제 디렉토리 DIR 제거

en: Report
ko: 보고

en: Reporting '%s'
ko: '%s' 보고 중

en: Request private ticket for sensitive information
ko: 민감한 정보에 대해 비공개 티켓을 요청합니다

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Retrace failed. Try again later and if the problem persists report this issue please.
ko: Retrace 실패. 나중에 다시 시도해 주십시오. 만약 문제가 계속될 경우 이를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Retrace job started
ko: Retrace 작업 시작

en: Retrace server URL
ko: Retrace 서버 URL

en: Retrace server can not be used, because the crash is too large. Try local retracing.
ko: 크래시가 너무 크기때문에 Retrace 서버를 사용할 수 없습니다. 로컬 Retracing을 시도해 보십시오

en: Retrace server is unable to process package '%s.%s'.
    Is it a part of official '%s' repositories?
ko: Retrace 서버는 패키지 '%s.%s'를 처리할 수 없습니다.
    이는 공식적인 '%s' 리포지터리입니까?

en: Root directory for running container commands
ko: 저장소 명령을 실행하기 위한 루트 디렉토리

en: Run EVENT on DIR
ko: DIR에서 EVENT 실행

en: Runs gconftool-2 --recursive-list /apps/executable and saves it as 'gconf_subtree' element.
ko: gconftool-2 --recursive-list /apps/executable을 실행하고 이를 'gconf_subtree'로 저장합니다.

en: SSL Client Authenticated auto reporting
ko: SSL 클라이언트 인증 자동 보고

en: SYS signal (unknown syscall was called?)
ko: SYS 신호 (알 수 없는 syscall이 호출되었습니까?)

en: Same as -d DumpLocation, DumpLocation is specified in abrt.conf
ko: -d DumpLocation과 동일, DumpLocation은 abrt.conf에 지정됩니다

en: Same as -t INT, INT is specified in plugins/CCpp.conf
ko: -t INT와 같이,  INT는 plugins/CCpp.conf에 정의되어 있습니다.

en: Save .vimrc and .gvimrc from your home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리에서 .vimrc 및 .gvimrc를 저장합니다

en: Save /etc/vimrc and /etc/gvimrc
ko: /etc/vimrc 및 /etc/gvimrc 저장

en: Save configuration from application's GConf directory
ko: 애플리케이션의 GConf 디렉토리에서 설정 저장

en: Save relevant lines from ~/.xsession-errors file
ko: ~/.xsession-errors 파일에서 해당 행을 저장합니다

en: Save the extracted information in PROBLEM
ko: 추출한 정보를 PROBLEM에 저장합니다

en: Scans through ~/.xsession-errors file and saves those lines which contain executable's name. The result is saved as 'xsession_errors' element.
ko: ~/.xsession-errors 파일을 스캔하여 실행 가능한 이름이 있는 행을 저장합니다. 결과는 'xsession_errors' 요소로서 저장됩니다.

en: Searching for updates
ko: 업데이트 검색 중

en: See 'abrt-cli COMMAND --help' for more information
ko: 보다 자세한 내용은 'abrt-cli COMMAND --help'에서 참조하십시오

en: Selects only problems detected after timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프 후 감지된 문제만 선택합니다

en: Send core dump to remote retrace server for analysis
ko: 분석을 위해 코어 덤프를 원격 Retrace 서버로 전송

en: Send core dump to remote retrace server for analysis or perform local analysis if the remote analysis fails
ko: 원격 분석을 실패하는 경우 로컬 분석을 수행하기 위해 원격 역추적 서버에 코어 덤프를 전송합니다

en: Shortened reporting
ko: 단축형 보고서

en: Show detailed report
ko: 상세 보고를 표시합니다

en: Signal due to write to broken pipe
ko: 손상된 파이프에 쓰기로 인한 신호

en: Signal due to write to closed pipe
ko: 종료된 파이프에 대한 쓰기에 의한 신호

en: Signal has siginfo.si_code = SI_USER
ko: 신호에는 siginfo.si_code = SI_USER가 있습니다

en: Signal sent by alarm(N) expiration
ko: 알람(N) 만료에 의해 전송된 신호

en: Signal sent by keyboard
ko: 키보드에서 전송된 신호

en: Signal sent by timer/IO/async event
ko: 타이머/IO/비동기 이벤트에 의해 전송된 신호

en: Signal sent by userspace code
ko: 사용자 영역 코드에 의해 전송된 신호

en: Signal sent by window resize
ko: 창 크기 변경에 의해 전송된 신호

en: Silent shortened reporting
ko: 자동 단축형 보고서

en: Skipping: '{0}' (contains ..)
ko: 생략 중: '{0}' (.. 포함)

en: Skipping: '{0}' (contains space)
ko: 생략 중: '{0}' (공백 포함)

en: Skipping: '{0}' (contains tab)
ko: 생략 중: '{0}' (탭 포함)

en: Skipping: '{0}' (starts with dot)
ko: 생략 중: '{0}' (점으로 시작)

en: Skipping: '{0}' (starts with slash)
ko: 생략 중: '{0}' (슬래시로 시작)

en: Sleeping for %d seconds
ko: %d 초 동안 절전

en: Specify a bodhi server url
ko: bodhi 서버 url 지정

en: Specify a release
ko: 릴리즈 지정

en: Stack overflow
ko: 스택 오버플로

en: Start reading systemd-journal from the CURSOR position
ko: CURSOR의 위치에서 systemd-journal을 읽기 시작

en: Start reading systemd-journal from the end
ko: 뒤에서 부터 systemd-journal을 읽기 시작

en: Subroutine return to an invalid address (corrupted stack?)
ko: 잘못된 주소로 서브 루틴 반환 (스택 손상?)

en: TRAP signal (can be a bug in a debugger/tracer)
ko: TRAP 신호 (디버거/추적기에 있는 버그일 수 있음)

en: Task Id: %s
    Task Password: %s
ko: 작업 Id: %s
    작업 암호: %s

en: Task Status: %s
    %s
ko: 작업 상태: %s
    %s

en: Task id is needed.
ko: 작업 id가 필요합니다.

en: Task password is needed.
ko: 작업 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Text larger than this will be shown abridged
ko: 이보다 더 큰 텍스트는 요약하여 표시됩니다

en: The Autoreporting feature is disabled. Please consider enabling it by issuing
    'abrt-auto-reporting enabled' as a user with root privileges
ko: 자동보고 기능은 비활성화되어 있습니다. root 권한을 가진 사용자로
    'abrt-auto-reporting enabled'를 실행하여 이를 활성화합니다

en: The archive contains malicious files (such as symlinks) and thus can not be processed.
ko: 아카이브에는 악성 파일 (예: 심볼릭 링크)이 들어 있으므로 처리될 수 없습니다.

en: The kernel log indicates that hardware errors were detected.
    This is most likely not a software problem.
ko: 커널 로그에 하드웨어 관련 오류가 발견된 것으로 표시됩니다.
    이는 소프트웨어 문제는 아닌것 같습니다.

en: The name '%s' has been lost, please check if other service owning the name is not running.
ko: '%s'의 이름이 분실되었습니다. 이 이름을 갖는 다른 서비스가 실행되고 있지 않은지 확인하십시오.

en: The problem data are incomplete. This usually happens when a problem is detected while computer is shutting down or user is logging out. In order to provide valuable problem reports, ABRT will not allow you to submit this problem. If you have time and want to help the developers in their effort to sort out this problem, please contact them directly.
ko: 문제 데이터가 완료되지 않습니다. 이는 일반적으로 컴퓨터가 종료 중이거나 사용자가 로그 아웃 중에 문제가 감지될 때 발생합니다. 보다 정확하게 문제를 보고하기 위해 ABRT는 이 문제를 전송하는 것을 허용하지 않습니다. 시간이 허락하여 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 개발자에게 도움을 주려면 개발자에게 직접 연락을 취하십시오.

en: The release '%s' is not supported by the Retrace server.
ko: 릴리즈 '%s'은(는) Retrace 서버에 의해 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The server denied your request.
ko: 서버가 요청을 거부했습니다.

en: The server does not support xz-compressed tarballs.
ko: 서버는 xz 압축 tarball을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The server is fully occupied. Try again later.
ko: 서버가 꽉 찼습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The server is not able to handle your request.
ko: 서버가 귀하의 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: This program must be run as root.
ko: 이 프로그램은 root로 실행해야 합니다.

en: Throttle problem directory creation to 1 per INT second
ko: 1 초당 한 개로 문제 디렉토리 생성 제한

en: Throttle problem directory creation to 1 per second
ko: 1 초당 한 개로 문제 디렉토리 생성 제한

en: Turns the authentication off
ko: 인증을 해제합니다.

en: Unable to get current working directory as it was probably deleted
ko: 현재 작업하고 있는 디렉토리는 삭제되어 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to start '%s', error message was: '%s'
ko: '%s'를 시작할 수 없습니다. 오류 메세지: '%s'

en: Unexpected HTTP response from server: %d
    %s
ko: 서버로 부터 예상치 못한 HTTP 응답: %d
    %s

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown file type: '{0}'
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식: '{0}'

en: Unknown operation: %s.
ko: 알 수 없는 작업: %s.

en: Unknown option value: '%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션 값: '%s'

en: Unknown package sent to Retrace server.
ko: 알 수 없는 패키지가 Retrace 서버에 전송되었습니다.

en: Unpacking '{0}'
ko: '{0}' 압축 해제 중

en: Upload successful
ko: 성공적으로 업로드

en: Uploading %d%%
ko: %d%% 업로드 중

en: Uploads coredump to a server, which generates backtrace and returns it. Pros: no need for debuginfo downloads. Retrace server's database of debuginfos is more complete. Retrace server may generate better backtraces. Cons: coredump you upload contains all the data from the crashed program, including your private data, if any.
ko: 코어 덤프를 서버에 업로드하려면 백트레이스를 생성하고 이를 반환합니다. 장점: debuginfo를 다운로드할 필요가 없습니다. Retrace 서버의 debuginfo 데이터베이스는 보다 완벽합니다. Retrace 서버는 보다 나은 백트레이스를 생성합니다. 단점: 업로드한 코어 덤프에는 (존재할 경우) 개인 데이터를 포함하여 충돌된 프로그램에서의 모든 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Usage: %s [-v]
ko: 사용법: %s [-v]

en: Usage: %s [-v] [-o OUTFILE] -c COREFILE
ko: 사용법: %s [-v] [-o OUTFILE] -c COREFILE

en: Usage: %s [-vd] ABRT_SPOOL_DIR UPLOAD_DIR FILENAME
    
       -v             - Verbose
       -d             - Delete uploaded archive
       ABRT_SPOOL_DIR - Directory where valid uploaded archives are unpacked to
       UPLOAD_DIR     - Directory where uploaded archives are stored
       FILENAME       - Uploaded archive file name
ko: 사용법: %s [-vd] ABRT_SPOOL_DIR UPLOAD_DIR FILENAME
    
       -v             - 상세 설명
       -d             - 업로드된 아카이브 삭제
       ABRT_SPOOL_DIR - 업로드된 유효한 아카이브가 압축 해제될 디렉토리
       UPLOAD_DIR     - 업로드된 아카이브가 저장될 디렉토리
       FILENAME       - 업로드된 아카이브 파일 이름

en: Usage: {0} [-v[v]] [--core=VMCORE]
ko: 사용법: {0} [-v[v]] [--core=VMCORE]

en: Use NUM as client uid
ko: NUM을 클라이언트 uid로 사용

en: Use this directory as RPM root
ko: 이 디렉토리를 RPM Root로 사용합니다.

en: Used for updating of the databases
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트 용으로 사용

en: Verification error on '{0}'
ko: '{0}'에서 확인 오류

en: View and report application crashes
ko: 애플리케이션 충돌을 확인 및 보고합니다

en: We're sorry, it looks like %s crashed. If you'd like to help resolve the issue, please send a report.
ko: 죄송합니다. %s 가 충돌했습니다.  문제 보고서를 전송하시면, 문제 해결에 도움이 됩니다.

en: We're sorry, it looks like %s crashed. Please contact the developer if you want to report the issue.
ko: 죄송합니다. %s 가 충돌했습니다. 문제를 보고하려면 개발자에게 문의하십시오.

en: We're sorry, it looks like %s crashed. The problem has been automatically reported.
ko: 죄송합니다. %s 가 충돌했습니다. 문제는 자동으로 보고됩니다.

en: We're sorry, it looks like a problem occurred in a component. The problem has been automatically reported.
ko: 죄송합니다.  내부 구성에 문제가 발생하였습니다. 문제는 자동으로 보고되었습니다.

en: We're sorry, it looks like a problem occurred in a component. The problem will be reported when the internet is available.
ko: 죄송합니다. 내부 구성에 문제가 발생하였습니다. 인터넷 연결이 활성화되면 문제는 자동으로 보고됩니다.

en: We're sorry, it looks like a problem occurred. If you'd like to help resolve the issue, please send a report.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다. 문제 보고서를 전송하시면, 문제 해결에 도움이 됩니다.

en: We’re sorry, it looks like %s crashed. The problem will be reported when the internet is available.
ko: 죄송합니다. %s 가 충돌했습니다. 인터넷 연결이 활성화되면 문제는 자동으로 보고됩니다.

en: Whether or not to use insecure connection
ko: 비보안 연결을 사용할 지에 대한 여부

en: With this option enabled reporting process started by click on Report button in problem notification bubble will be interrupted after uReport is sent. You can always use the default problem browser to make complete report.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 문제 알림 팝업에 있는 보고서 버튼을 클릭하여 시작된 보고 절차가 uReport 전송 후 중단됩니다. 기본값 문제 브라우저를 사용하여 완전한 보고서를 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Without --since argument, iterates over all detected problems.
ko: --since 인수가 없으면 감지된 모든 문제를 반복합니다

en: Write "insecure" to allow insecure connection &lt;a href="https://fedorahosted.org/abrt/wiki/AbrtRetraceServerInsecureConnection" &gt;(warning)&lt;/a&gt;
ko: 비보안 연결을 허용하기 위해 "insecure"라고 씁니다 &lt;a href="https://fedorahosted.org/abrt/wiki/AbrtRetraceServerInsecureConnection" &gt;(warning)&lt;/a&gt;

en: Write to an invalid address
ko: 잘못된 주소에 쓰기

en: XCPU signal (over CPU time limit)
ko: XCPU 신호 (CPU 시간 제한 초과)

en: XFSZ signal (over file size limit)
ko: XFSZ 신호 (파일 크기 제한 초과)

en: You also need to specify --username for --password
ko: --password에 대한  --username을 지정하십시오.

en: You can use either --anonymous or --certificate
ko: --anonymous 또는 --certificate 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: You can use either --username or --anonymous
ko: --username 또는 --anonymous 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: You can use either --username or --certificate
ko: --username 또는 --certificate 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You need to specify either -c CURSOR or -e
ko: -c CURSOR 또는 -e 중 하나를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Your problem directory is corrupted and can not be processed by the Retrace server.
ko: 문제 디렉토리가 손상되어 Retrace 서버에 의해 처리될 수 없습니다.

en: _Close
ko: 종료 (_C)

en: _Defaults
ko: 기본값 (_D)

en: abrt-retrace-client <operation> [options]
    Operations: create/status/backtrace/log/batch/exploitable
ko: abrt-retrace-client <operation> [options]
    동작: create/status/backtrace/log/batch/exploitable

en: allow insecure connection to retrace server
ko: Retrace 서버로 비보안 연결을 허용

en: anonymous auto reporting
ko: 익명으로 자동 보고

en: do not check whether retrace server is able to process given package before uploading the archive
ko: 아카이브를 업로드하기 전 Retrace 서버가 해당 패키지를 처리할 수 있는지 확인하지 않음

en: id of your task on server
ko: 서버 상의 작업 id

en: log to syslog
ko: syslog에 기록

en: password of your task on server
ko: 서버 상의 작업 암호

en: read data from ABRT problem directory
ko: ABRT 문제 디렉토리에서 데이터 읽기

en: read data from coredump
ko: 코어 덤프에서 데이터 읽기

en: reporter-ureport failed with exit code %d
ko: reporter-ureport는 종료 코드 %d로 실패했습니다

en: retrace server URL
ko: Retrace 서버 URL

en: retrace server port
ko: Retrace 서버 포트

en: uReport SSL certificate paths or certificate type
ko: uReport SSL 인증서 경로 또는 인증서 유형

en: uReport is short and completely anonymous description of a problem. ABRT uses uReports  for fast global duplicate detection. In default configuration uReport is sent at beginning of reporting process. With this option enabled uReports are sent automatically immediately after problem detection.
ko: uReport는 간결하게 익명으로 문제를 설명하는 것입니다. ABRT는 uReport를 사용하여 전체 중복을 신속하게 감지합니다. 기본 설정에서 uReport는 보고 절차 시작에 전송됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 문제가 감지된 후 바로 uReport가 자동으로 전송됩니다.

en: uReport was already sent, not sending it again
ko: uReport가 이미 전송되어 있기때문에 다시 전송되지 않습니다

en: {0} of debuginfo files are not installed
ko: {0} debuginfo 파일이 설치되어 있지 않습니다
