en to zh-TW translation catalogue (472 entries)

en:  Tainted modules: %s.
zh-TW:  損壞的模組：%s。

en:  With this option enabled ABRT always create bug ticket with restricted access if possibly sensitive data are detected.
zh-TW:  若啟用此選項，當 ABRT 偵測到敏感資訊時總會以限制存取方式建立臭蟲回報。

en:  With this option enabled ABRT never shows notifications of reported problems. Takes effect only if Shortened reporting is enabled.
zh-TW:  啟用此選項後，ABRT 永遠不會顯示問題回報通知。僅在啟用簡短回報時生效。

en: & [-v -i -n INCREMENT] -e|--event EVENT DIR...
zh-TW: & [-v -i -n 增量] -e|--event 事件 DIR...

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH for oops problem directory DIR
zh-TW: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    為 oops 問題目錄 DIR 計算並儲存 UUID 與 DUPHASH

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH for xorg problem directory DIR
zh-TW: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    為 xorg 問題目錄 DIR 計算並儲存 UUID 與 DUPHASH

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH of python crash dumps
zh-TW: &  [-v] -d DIR
    
    計算並儲存 python 崩潰傾印的 UUID 與 DUPHASH

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID of coredump in problem directory DIR
zh-TW: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    在問題目錄 DIR 內計算並儲存的核心傾印其 UUID

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Save container metadata
zh-TW: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    儲存容器中介資料

en: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-r CHROOT] -d DIR
    
    Query package database and save package and component name
zh-TW: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] [-r CHROOT] -d DIR
    
    查詢軟體包資料庫，並儲存軟體包與組件名稱

en: & [-v] [-d SIZE:DIR]... [-f SIZE:DIR]... [-p DIR] [FILE]...
    
    Deletes problem dirs (-d) or files (-f) in DIRs until they are smaller than SIZE.
    FILEs are preserved (never deleted).
zh-TW: & [-v] [-d SIZE:DIR]... [-f SIZE:DIR]... [-p DIR] [FILE]...
    
    刪除於 DIRs 目錄中的問題目錄 (-d) 或檔案 (-f)，直到它們小於 SIZE。
    FILEs 會被保留 (永不刪除)。

en: & [-v] [-od] FILE...
    
    Scans files for split oops message. Can print and/or delete them.
zh-TW: & [-v] [-od] FILE...
    
    為分割的 oops 訊息掃描檔案。可以列印與/或刪除它們。

en: & [-v] [-r[RELEASE]] (-b ID1[,ID2,...] | PKG-NAME) [PKG-NAME]... 
    
    Search for updates on bodhi server
zh-TW: & [-v] [-r[RELEASE]] (-b ID1[,ID2,...] | PKG-NAME) [PKG-NAME]... 
    
    在 bodhi 伺服器上搜尋是否有可用更新

en: & [-v] [-r] -d DIR
    
    Creates coredump-level backtrace from core dump and corresponding binary
zh-TW: & [-v] [-r] -d DIR
    
    從核心傾印與相對應的二進位檔建立 coredump-level 回溯資料

en: & [-v] [DIR]...
    
    Applet which notifies user when new problems are detected by ABRT
zh-TW: & [-v] [DIR]...
    
    新問題被 ABRT 偵測到時通知使用者的面板程式

en: & [-vs] [-F STR]... FILE PROG [ARGS]
    
    Watch log file FILE, run PROG when it grows or is replaced
zh-TW: & [-vs] [-F STR]... FILE PROG [ARGS]
    
    監看記錄檔 FILE，當該檔案變大或被取代時執行 PROG

en: & [-vs] [-w NUM] [-c MiB] [UPLOAD_DIRECTORY]
    
    
    Watches UPLOAD_DIRECTORY and unpacks incoming archives into DumpLocation
    specified in abrt.conf
    
    If UPLOAD_DIRECTORY is not provided, uses a value of
    WatchCrashdumpArchiveDir option from abrt.conf
zh-TW: & [-vs] [-w NUM] [-c MiB] [UPLOAD_DIRECTORY]
    
    
    監視 UPLOAD_DIRECTORY，並將傳入的封存檔解開放入 abrt.conf 
    中指定的 DumpLocation
    
    如果沒有提供 UPLOAD_DIRECTORY 位置，則使用 abrt.conf 中
    WatchCrashdumpArchiveDir 選項的其中一值

en: & [-vsf] [-e]/[-c CURSOR] [-t INT]/[-T] [-d DIR]/[-D]
    
    Extract coredumps from systemd-journal
    
    -c and -e options conflicts because both specifies the first read message.
    
    -e is useful only for -f because the following of journal starts by reading 
    the entire journal if the last seen possition is not available.
    
    The last seen position is saved in
zh-TW: & [-vsf] [-e]/[-c CURSOR] [-t INT]/[-T] [-d DIR]/[-D]
    
    從 systemd-journal 中抽出核心傾印
    
    -c 和 -e 選項互相衝突，因為兩者都會指定第一則閱讀訊息。
    
    -e 僅用於 -f 時，因為日誌的追尋會在沒有可用的上次查看位置時
    從頭讀取整份檔案
    
    上次查看位置儲存於

en: & [-vsoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    Extract Xorg crash from FILE (or standard input)
zh-TW: & [-vsoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    從 FILE (或標準輸出) 抽出 Xorg 崩潰資訊

en: & [-vsoxtf] [-e]/[-c CURSOR] [-d DIR]/[-D]
    
    Extract Xorg crash from systemd-journal
    
    -c and -e options conflicts because both specifies the first read message.
    
    -e is useful only for -f because the following of journal starts by reading 
    the entire journal if the last seen position is not available.
    
    The last seen position is saved in %s
    
    Journal filter is required parameter and must be specified either by parameter
    -j or in %s conf file.
zh-TW: & [-vsoxtf] [-e]/[-c CURSOR] [-d DIR]/[-D]
    
    從 systemd-journal 中抽出 Xorg 崩潰
    
    -c 和 -e 選項互相衝突，因為兩者都會指定第一則閱讀訊息。
    
    -e 僅用於 -f 時，因為日誌的追尋會在沒有可用的上次查看位置時
    從頭讀取整份檔案
    
    上次查看位置儲存於 %s
    
    日誌過濾是必要的參數，且必須以 -j 參數指定，或在
    %s conf 檔中指定。

en: & [-vsoxtf] [-e]/[-c CURSOR] [-d DIR]/[-D]
    
    Extract oops from systemd-journal
    
    -c and -e options conflicts because both specifies the first read message.
    
    -e is useful only for -f because the following of journal starts by reading 
    the entire journal if the last seen possition is not available.
    
    The last seen position is saved in
zh-TW: & [-vsoxtf] [-e]/[-c CURSOR] [-d DIR]/[-D]
    
    從 systemd-journal 中抽出 oops
    
    -c 和 -e 選項互相衝突，因為兩者都會指定第一則閱讀訊息。
    
    -e 僅用於 -f 時，因為日誌的追尋會在沒有可用的上次查看位置時
    從頭讀取整份檔案
    
    上次查看位置儲存於

en: & [-vusoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    Extract oops from FILE (or standard input)
zh-TW: & [-vusoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    從 FILE (或標準輸入) 抽出 oops

en: & [-y] [-i BUILD_IDS_FILE|-i -] [-e PATH[:PATH]...]
    	[-r REPO]
    
    Installs debuginfo packages for all build-ids listed in BUILD_IDS_FILE to
    ABRT system cache.
zh-TW: & [-y] [-i BUILD_IDS_FILE|-i -] [-e PATH[:PATH]...]
    	[-r REPO]
    
    為所有列在 BUILD_IDS_FILE 中的 build-ids 安裝 debuginfo 軟體包到
    ABRT 系統快取中。

en: & [options]
zh-TW: & [選項]

en: & [options] -d DIR
    
    Analyzes C/C++ backtrace, generates duplication hash, backtrace rating,
    and identifies crash function in problem directory DIR
zh-TW: & [選項] -d DIR
    
    在問題目錄 DIR 內分析 C/C++ 回溯資訊、產生複本雜湊、
    回溯資料評等、辨識當機函式

en: & [options] -d DIR
    
    Analyzes coredump in problem directory DIR, generates and saves backtrace
zh-TW: & [選項] -d DIR
    
    分析問題目錄 DIR 內的核心傾印，產生並儲存回溯資訊

en: & info [options] DIR...
zh-TW: & info [選項] DIR...

en: & report [options] DIR...
zh-TW: & report [選項] DIR...

en: '%s' element can't be modified
zh-TW: 無法修改「%s」元素

en: '%s' identifies more than one problem directory
zh-TW: 「%s」辨識出一個以上的問題目錄

en: '%s' is not a valid element name
zh-TW: 「%s」不是有效的元素名稱

en: '%s' is not a valid problem directory
zh-TW: 「%s」不是有效的問題目錄

en: '%s' must be a regular file in order to use Retrace server.
zh-TW: 若要使用追溯伺服器，「%s」必須是一般檔案。

en: '{0}' processed successfully
zh-TW: 「{0}」處理成功

en: (debug) do not delete temporary archive created from dump dir in
zh-TW: （除錯）不要從此目錄內的傾印目錄刪除已建立的暫存封存檔：

en: (debug) show received HTTP headers
zh-TW: (除錯) 顯示接收的 HTTP 標頭

en: - means STDIN, default: build_ids
zh-TW: - 代表 STDIN，預設：build_ids

en: A bug was already filed about this problem:
zh-TW: 已有此問題相關的臭蟲回報：

en: A kernel problem occurred because of broken BIOS. Unfortunately, such problems are not fixable by kernel maintainers.
zh-TW: 由於 BIOS 損壞而遭遇內核問題。很遺憾必須要告訴您，這樣的問題並無法由內核維護者修正。

en: A kernel problem occurred, but your hardware is unsupported, therefore kernel maintainers are unable to fix this problem.
zh-TW: 遭遇一項內核問題，但實際上並不受支援您的硬體，因此內核維護者無法修正此問題。

en: A kernel problem occurred, but your kernel has been tainted (flags:%s). Kernel maintainers are unable to diagnose tainted reports.
zh-TW: 遭遇一項內核問題，但您的內核已經損壞 (旗標：%s)。內核維護者無法診斷損壞的回報有什麼問題。

en: A server-side error occurred on '%s'
zh-TW: 在「%s」上遭遇伺服器端錯誤

en: ABRT has detected %u problem(s). For more info run: abrt-cli list%s
zh-TW: ABRT 已偵測到 %u 項問題。若要取得更多資訊，請執行：abrt-cli list%s

en: ABRT has detected {} problem(s). For more info run: abrt list{}
zh-TW: ABRT 已偵測到 { } 個問題。若想瞭解更多資訊請執行： abrt list{}

en: ABRT signal (abort() was called?)
zh-TW: ABRT 訊號 (abort() 被呼叫？)

en: ABRT stores problem data in directories. Whenever ABRT needs writable directory, the directory is moved from the system location to your home directory. With this option disabled ABRT will move the problem directory without asking.
zh-TW: ABRT 會將問題資料儲存在目錄中。每當 ABRT 需要可寫入的目錄，該目錄則會從系統位置移動到您的家目錄去。停用此選項後，ABRT 不須詢問便會移動問題目錄。

en: About
zh-TW: 關於

en: About System Config ABRT
zh-TW: 關於系統組態 ABRT

en: Access past the end of mapped file, invalid address, unaligned access, etc
zh-TW: 存取已通過映射檔案的結尾、無效的位址、無對齊的存取…等

en: Actions: remove(rm), info(i), skip(s):
zh-TW: 可用動作：移除 remove(rm)、資訊 info(i)、略過 skip(s)：

en: Actions: remove(rm), report(e), info(i), skip(s):
zh-TW: 可用動作：移除 remove(rm)、回報 report(e)、資訊 info(i)、略過 skip(s)：

en: Add program names to log
zh-TW: 加入程式名稱至紀錄檔

en: Adding you to CC List of the existing bugzilla bug
zh-TW: 將您加入既有 bugzilla 臭蟲的郵件副本清單中

en: Additional debuginfo directories
zh-TW: 額外 debuginfo 目錄

en: Address of the retrace server
zh-TW: 追溯伺服器的位址

en: All debuginfo files are available
zh-TW: 所有的 debuginfo 檔案皆可用

en: Always
zh-TW: 總是

en: Ambiguous match specified resulting in multiple problems:
zh-TW: 模糊符合多個問題中的指定結果：

en: An error occurred on the server side.
zh-TW: 伺服器端遭遇錯誤。

en: An error occurred while connecting to '%s'
zh-TW: 當連接到「%s」時遭遇錯誤

en: An error occurred while connecting to the server
zh-TW: 當連接至伺服器時遭遇錯誤

en: An update exists which might fix your problem. You can install it by running: %s. Do you want to continue with reporting the bug?
zh-TW: 目前有個更新可用，或許它能修正您的問題。您可以藉由執行此動作來安裝它：%s。您想要繼續回報臭蟲嗎？

en: Analyze VM core
zh-TW: 分析 VM 核心

en: Analyze and report problem data in DIR
zh-TW: 在 DIR 內分析並回報問題資料

en: Analyzing coredump '%s'
zh-TW: 正在分析核心傾印「%s」

en: Are you sure you want to delete this problem?
zh-TW: 您是否要刪除此問題？

en: Arithmetic exception
zh-TW: 數學例外

en: Ask
zh-TW: 詢問

en: Ask before stealing directory
zh-TW: 在佔取目錄前詢問

en: Authenticate and show all problems on this machine
zh-TW: 核對身份並顯示此機器上的所有問題

en: Automatically send uReport
zh-TW: 自動傳送 uReport

en: Backtrace is generated and saved, %u bytes
zh-TW: 回溯資訊已產生並儲存，計 %u 位元組

en: Backtrace parsing failed for %s
zh-TW: %s 的回溯解析失敗

en: Bad certificate received. Subject '%s', issuer '%s'.
zh-TW: 接收到不良憑證。主體「%s」，發行單位「%s」。

en: Built-in output format
zh-TW: 內建輸出格式

en: COREFILE is not specified
zh-TW: 未指定 COREFILE

en: Can't change directory to '{0}'
zh-TW: 無法切換目錄至「{0}」

en: Can't chown '%s': %s
zh-TW: 無法 chown 「%s」：%s

en: Can't close notification: %s
zh-TW: 無法關閉通知：%s

en: Can't connect to '%s'
zh-TW: 無法連接至「%s」

en: Can't connect to system DBus: %s
zh-TW: 無法連接至系統 DBus：%s

en: Can't copy '{0}' to '{1}'
zh-TW: 無法將「{0}」複製至「{1}」

en: Can't create '{0}' directory
zh-TW: 無法建立「{0}」目錄

en: Can't create temporary file '%s'
zh-TW: 無法建立暫存檔「%s」

en: Can't create temporary file in
zh-TW: 無法建立暫存檔於

en: Can't create working directory in '{0}'
zh-TW: 無法在「{0}」中建立工作目錄

en: Can't delete the element '%s' from the problem directory '%s'
zh-TW: 無法從「%2$s」問題目錄刪除「%1$s」元素

en: Can't execute '%s'
zh-TW: 無法執行「%s」

en: Can't extract the oops message: '{0}'
zh-TW: 無法抽出 oops 訊息：「{0}」

en: Can't find problem '%s'
zh-TW: 找不到「%s」問題

en: Can't get problem data from abrt-dbus
zh-TW: 無法從 abrt-dbus 取得問題資料

en: Can't get problem data from abrt-dbus: %s
zh-TW: 無法從 abrt-dbus 取得問題資料：%s

en: Can't get problem list from abrt-dbus: %s
zh-TW: 無法從 abrt-dbus 取得問題清單：%s

en: Can't get signal no and do exploitability analysis
zh-TW: 無法取得訊號編號，無法執行可利用性分析

en: Can't get size of '%s'
zh-TW: 無法取得「%s」的大小

en: Can't move '{0}' to '{1}'
zh-TW: 無法將「{0}」移動至「{1}」

en: Can't open directory for writing '%s'
zh-TW: 無法開啟目錄以寫入「%s」

en: Can't open the problem
zh-TW: 無法開啟問題

en: Can't open {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 無法開啟 {0}：{1}

en: Can't process {0}:
    {1}
zh-TW: 無法處理 {0}：
    {1}

en: Can't read from gio channel: '%s'
zh-TW: 無法從 gio 通道讀取：「%s」

en: Can't rename '%s' to '%s'. Failed to remove problem '%s'
zh-TW: 無法將「%s」重新命名為「%s」。無法移除「%s」問題

en: Can't resolve host name '%s'.
zh-TW: 無法解析主機名稱「%s」。

en: Can't resolve host name '%s'. NSS error %d.
zh-TW: 無法解析主機名稱「%s」。NSS 錯誤 %d。

en: Can't set encoding on gio channel: %s
zh-TW: 無法設定 gio 通道上的編碼：%s

en: Can't show notification: %s
zh-TW: 無法顯示通知：%s

en: Can't take ownership of '%s'
zh-TW: 無法掌握「%s」的擁有權

en: Can't test whether the element exists over abrt-dbus: %s
zh-TW: 無法測試元素是否存在 abrt-dbus 上：%s

en: Can't turn on nonblocking mode for gio channel: %s
zh-TW: 無法為 gio 通道啟動不阻擋模式：%s

en: Can't unpack '{0}'
zh-TW: 無法解開「{0}」

en: Can't update the problem: no oops found
zh-TW: 不能更新這個程式:找不到oops訊息

en: Can't write to '%s'. Problem '%s' will not be removed from the ignored problems '%s'
zh-TW: 無法寫入「%s」。「%s」問題不會從忽略的「%s」問題中移除

en: Cancelled by user
zh-TW: 使用者已取消

en: Cannot continue without password
zh-TW: 沒有密碼無法繼續

en: Cannot filter systemd-journal to Xorg data only
zh-TW: 無法將 systemd-journal 過濾為僅剩 Xorg 資料

en: Cannot filter systemd-journal to kernel data only
zh-TW: 無法過濾 systemd-journal 僅取用內核資料

en: Cannot filter systemd-journal to systemd-coredump data only
zh-TW: 無法過濾 systemd-journal 僅取用 systemd-coredump 資料

en: Cannot initialize systemd-journal in directory '%s'
zh-TW: 無法初始化「%s」目錄中的 systemd-journal

en: Cannot open systemd-journal
zh-TW: 無法開啟 systemd-journal

en: Cannot read journal data.
zh-TW: 無法讀取日誌資料。

en: Cannot restore journal watch's position form file '%s'
zh-TW: 無法還原「%s」日誌監視位置格式檔案

en: Cannot restore journal watch's position: cannot read entire file '%s'
zh-TW: 無法還原日誌監視的位置：無法讀取整份「%s」檔案

en: Cannot restore journal watch's position: file '%s' exceeds %dB size limit
zh-TW: 無法還原日誌監視的位置：「%s」檔案超出 %dB 大小限制

en: Cannot restore journal watch's position: open('%s')
zh-TW: 無法還原日誌監視的位置：open('%s')

en: Cannot restore journal watch's position: path '%s' is not regular file
zh-TW: 無法還原日誌監視的位置：「%s」路徑並非通常檔案

en: Cannot save journal watch's position
zh-TW: 無法儲存日誌監視的位置

en: Cannot save journal watch's position: open('%s')
zh-TW: 無法儲存日誌監視的位置：open('%s')

en: Cannot seek to the end of journal
zh-TW: 無法查找到日誌尾端

en: Certificate is signed by an untrusted issuer: '%s'.
zh-TW: 憑證由未受信任的發行單位簽署：「%s」。

en: Certificate issuer is not recognized: '%s'.
zh-TW: 憑證發行單位無法辨識：「%s」。

en: Certificate subject name '%s' does not match target host name '%s'.
zh-TW: 憑證主體名稱「%s」不符合目標主機名稱「%s」。

en: Checks if there are .vimrc and .gvimrc in your home directory and saves them as user_vimrc and user_gvimrc, respectively.
zh-TW: 檢查您的家目錄是否有 .vimrc 與 .gvimrc，並將它們個別儲存為 user_vimrc 與 user_gvimrc。

en: Checks if there are vimrc and gvimrc files in /etc and saves them as system_vimrc and system_gvimrc, respectively.
zh-TW: 檢查 /etc 內是否有 vimrc 與 gvimrc，並將它們個別儲存為 system_vimrc 與 system_gvimrc。

en: Chowning directory failed. Check system logs for more details.
zh-TW: 目錄擁有者變更失敗。請檢查紀錄檔瞭解更多細節。

en: Collect .xsession-errors
zh-TW: 收集 .xsession-errors

en: Collect GConf configuration
zh-TW: 收集 GConf 組態

en: Collect system-wide vim configuration files
zh-TW: 收集系統域 vim 組態檔

en: Collect yours vim configuration files
zh-TW: 收集您的 vim 組態檔

en: Communicate directly to the user
zh-TW: 直接與使用者溝通

en: Configuration file
zh-TW: 組態檔

en: Coredump references {0} debuginfo files, {1} of them are not installed
zh-TW: 核心傾印參照 {0} 份 debuginfo 檔，其中的 {1} 份尚未安裝

en: Crash thread not found
zh-TW: 沒有找到崩潰執行序

en: Create new problem directory in DIR for every coredump
zh-TW: 在 DIR 目錄中為每個核心傾印建立新的問題目錄

en: Create new problem directory in DIR for every crash found
zh-TW: 在每個找到的崩潰 DIR 目錄中建立新的問題目錄

en: Create new problem directory in DIR for every oops found
zh-TW: 在 DIR 內為每個找到的 oops 建立新的問題目錄

en: Create problem directory in DIR for every crash found
zh-TW: 在 DIR 內為每個找到的崩潰資料建立問題目錄

en: Current instruction:
zh-TW: 目前指示：

en: D-Bus GetInfo method call failed: %s
zh-TW: D-Bus GetInfo 方法呼叫失敗：%s

en: Daemize
zh-TW: 幕後處理

en: Delay for polling operations
zh-TW: 為投票操作而延遲

en: Delete files inside this directory
zh-TW: 刪除此目錄內的檔案

en: Delete files with found oopses
zh-TW: 刪除找到的 oops 其檔案

en: Delete whole problem directories
zh-TW: 刪除整個問題目錄

en: Deleting '%s'
zh-TW: 正在刪除「%s」

en: Deleting problem directory failed: %s
zh-TW: 刪除問題目錄失敗：%s

en: Division by zero
zh-TW: 除以零

en: Do not daemonize
zh-TW: 不要在幕後運行

en: Do not hash fingerprints
zh-TW: 不要製作雜湊指紋

en: Do not prompt before removal
zh-TW: 不要在移除前先提示

en: Do you want to generate a stack trace locally? (It may download a huge amount of data but reporting can't continue without stack trace).
zh-TW: 您想要在本機上生成堆疊回溯嗎？(這可能需要下載巨量資料，不過報告若無堆疊回溯便無法繼續。)

en: Don't run PROG if STRs aren't found
zh-TW: 若找不到 STR 時則不要執行 PROG

en: Download debuginfo packages and generate backtrace locally using GDB
zh-TW: 下載 debuginfo 軟體包並透過本地端的 GDB 產生回溯資訊

en: Download only specified files
zh-TW: 只有下載特別的檔案

en: Duplicate bugzilla bug '#{0}' was found
zh-TW: 找到重複的 bugzilla 臭蟲「#{0}」

en: Either problem directory or coredump is needed.
zh-TW: 需要問題目錄或者是核心傾印。

en: Error: %s
zh-TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Error: GDB did not return any data
zh-TW: 錯誤：GDB 未傳回任何資料

en: Executed after the reporting is finished
zh-TW: 在回報完成後執行

en: Exit after NUM seconds of inactivity
zh-TW: 在停止使用 NUM 秒後離開

en: Exiting on user command
zh-TW: 正在離開使用者指令

en: Exploitability analysis came up empty
zh-TW: 可利用性分析結果為空

en: Exploitable rating (0-9 scale):
zh-TW: 可利用等級 (0-9 分級)：

en: Extracting the oops text from core
zh-TW: 從核心抽出 oops 內文

en: Failed to close SSL socket.
zh-TW: 無法關閉 SSL socket。

en: Failed to compile regex
zh-TW: 無法編譯 regex

en: Failed to complete SSL handshake: NSS error %d.
zh-TW: 無法完成 SSL 握手：NSS 錯誤 %d。

en: Failed to enable SSL3.
zh-TW: 無法啟用 SSL3。

en: Failed to enable TLS.
zh-TW: 無法啟用 TLS。

en: Failed to enable client handshake to SSL socket.
zh-TW: 無法啟用對於 SSL socket 的客戶端握手。

en: Failed to get slot 'PEM Token #0': %d.
zh-TW: 無法取得 slot「PEM Token #0」：%d。

en: Failed to initialize NSS.
zh-TW: 無法初始化 NSS。

en: Failed to initialize security module.
zh-TW: 無法初始化安全模組。

en: Failed to initialize systemd-journal watch
zh-TW: 無法初始化 systemd-journal watch

en: Failed to move the journal to a cursor from file '%s'
zh-TW: 無法將日誌從檔案「%s」移到游標處

en: Failed to obtain all required information from journald
zh-TW: 無法從 journald 取得所有需要的資訊

en: Failed to parse Backtrace from journal
zh-TW: 無法解析日誌中的 Backtrace

en: Failed to parse Backtrace from log file
zh-TW: 無法從紀錄檔中解析 Backtrace

en: Failed to read from a pipe
zh-TW: 無法從 pipe 讀取

en: Failed to reset handshake.
zh-TW: 無法重設握手。

en: Failed to save detect problem data in abrt database
zh-TW: 無法在 abrt 資料庫中儲存偵測問題資料

en: Failed to send HTTP header of length %d: NSS error %d
zh-TW: 無法傳送長度 %d 的 HTTP 標頭：NSS 錯誤 %d

en: Failed to send HTTP header of length %d: NSS error %d.
zh-TW: 無法傳送長度 %d 的 HTTP 標頭：NSS 錯誤 %d。

en: Failed to send data: NSS error %d (%s): %s
zh-TW: 無法傳送資料：NSS 錯誤 %d (%s)：%s

en: Failed to set URL to SSL socket.
zh-TW: 無法設定網址為 SSL socket。

en: Failed to set certificate hook.
zh-TW: 無法設定憑證 hook。

en: Failed to set handshake callback.
zh-TW: 無法設定握手回呼。

en: Failed to set socket blocking mode.
zh-TW: 無法設定 socket 阻擋模式。

en: Failed to set systemd-journal cursor '%s'
zh-TW: 無法設定 systed-journal 游標「%s」

en: Failed to shutdown NSS.
zh-TW: 無法關閉 NSS。

en: Failed to start watch from cursor '%s'
zh-TW: 無法從「%s」游標啟動監視

en: Failed to wrap TCP socket by SSL.
zh-TW: 無法透過 SSL 包裝 TCP socket。

en: File {0} doesn't exist
zh-TW: 檔案 {0} 不存在

en: Follow systemd-journal from the last seen position (if available)
zh-TW: 從上次查看的位置開始跟隨 systemd-journal (如果有的話)

en: For create and batch operations
zh-TW: 建立與批次操作

en: For next problem press ENTER:
zh-TW: 下個問題請按 ENTER 鍵：

en: For status, backtrace, and log operations
zh-TW: 狀態、回溯、紀錄等操作

en: Force retracing even if backtrace already exists
zh-TW: 即使回溯資料已經存在仍強制追溯

en: Generate backtrace from coredump
zh-TW: 從核心傾印生成回溯資料

en: Generating backtrace
zh-TW: 正在產生回溯資訊

en: Generating core_backtrace
zh-TW: 正在生成核心回溯(_B)

en: HTTP Authenticated auto reporting
zh-TW: HTTP 身份認證自動回報

en: Ignored option
zh-TW: 忽略選項

en: Illegal instruction (jump to a random address?)
zh-TW: 無效指示 (跳入隨機位址？)

en: Incomplete problems are detected while computer is shutting down or user is logging out. In order to provide valuable problem reports, ABRT will not allow you to submit these problems.
zh-TW: 資料不完整的問題通常在電腦關機動作之時，或是使用者正在登出時被偵測到。為了提供有價值的問題回報，ABRT 不會允許您提交此類問題報告。

en: Increment the nice value by INCREMENT
zh-TW: 透過 INCREMENT 值遞增良值

en: Insecure
zh-TW: 不安全

en: Install kernel debuginfo packages, generate kernel log and oops message
zh-TW: 安裝內核 debuginfo 軟體包，產生內核紀錄與 oops 訊息

en: Install required debuginfo for given problem
zh-TW: 為指定問題安裝必須的 debuginfo

en: Invalid configuration of CCpp addon, unsupported Package manager: '%s'
zh-TW: CCpp 附加元件的組態無效、不支援的軟體包管理員：「%s」

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh-TW: 無效的引數數目

en: Invalid response from server: missing HTTP message body.
zh-TW: 來自伺服器的回應無效：遺失 HTTP 訊息本文。

en: Invalid response from server: missing X-Task-Id.
zh-TW: 來自伺服器的回應無效：遺失 X-Task-Id。

en: Invalid response from server: missing X-Task-Password.
zh-TW: 來自伺服器的回應無效：遺失 X-Task-Password。

en: Invalid response from server: missing X-Task-Status.
zh-TW: 來自伺服器的無效回應：遺失 X-Task-Status。

en: Issuer certificate is invalid: '%s'.
zh-TW: 發行單位憑證無效：「%s」。

en: Job control signal sent by kernel
zh-TW: 內核傳送的工作控制訊號

en: Journal filter e.g. '_COMM=gdm-x-session' (may be given many times)
zh-TW: 日誌過濾，如「_COMM=gdm-x-session」（可能給予多次）

en: Journal filter must be specified either by parameter -j or stored in /etc/abrt/plugins/xorg.conf file
zh-TW: 日誌過濾必須用參數 -j 或以儲存在 /etc/abrt/plugins/xorg.conf 檔中的內容指定

en: Jump to an invalid address
zh-TW: 跳入無效的位址

en: Kill gdb if it runs for more than NUM seconds
zh-TW: 若 gdb 執行超過 NUM 秒就終止它

en: Last
zh-TW: 上個

en: Likely crash reason:
zh-TW: 可能的崩潰原因：

en: List of bug ids
zh-TW: 臭蟲 ID 清單

en: List only not-reported problems
zh-TW: 僅列出尚未回報的問題

en: List only the problems more recent than specified timestamp
zh-TW: 僅列出比指定的時間戳記更近期的問題

en: List only the problems older than specified timestamp
zh-TW: 僅列出比指定的時間戳記更之前的問題

en: List problems
zh-TW: 列出問題

en: List problems [in DIRs]
zh-TW: 列出 [DIRs 中] 的問題

en: Local GNU Debugger
zh-TW: 本地端 GNU 除錯器

en: Local retracing
zh-TW: 本機追溯

en: Local version of the package is newer than available updates
zh-TW: 本地端的軟體包版本比可用更新的版本還新

en: Log to syslog
zh-TW: 紀錄至 syslog

en: Log to syslog even with -d
zh-TW: 即使加上 -d 參數也紀錄至 syslog

en: Make the problem directory world readable
zh-TW: 讓問題目錄全世界都可以讀取

en: Malformed HTTP response header: '%s'
zh-TW: 格式不良的 HTTP 回應標頭：「%s」

en: Malformed chunked response.
zh-TW: 格式不良的 chunked 回應。

en: Maximal cache size in MiB. Default is
zh-TW: 最大快取大小，單位為 MiB。預設為

en: Missing build id: %s
zh-TW: 遺失組建 id：%s

en: Missing debuginfo file: {0}
zh-TW: 遺失 debuginfo 檔：{0}

en: Missing requested file: {0}
zh-TW: 遺失的請求檔案：{0}

en: Module '%s' was loaded - won't report this crash
zh-TW: 已載入「%s」模組 - 不會回報此當機資訊

en: More oopses found: process only the first one
zh-TW: 找到更多 oops：僅處理第一則

en: Needs to downloads debuginfo packages, which might take significant time, and take up disk space. However, unlike RetraceServer, doesn't send coredump to remote machines.
zh-TW: 需要下載 debuginfo 軟體包，並且可能會花上一段時間以及消耗一些磁碟空間。然而，這不像 RetraceServer，所以不會傳送核心傾印資料至遠端機器。

en: Needs to install kernel debuginfo packages, which might take significant time, and take up disk space.
zh-TW: 需要安裝內核 debuginfo 軟體包，並且可能會花上一段長時間以及消耗磁碟空間。

en: Never
zh-TW: 永不

en: No free workers and full buffer. Omitting archive '%s'
zh-TW: 無工作器可用，緩衝也填滿。略過「%s」封存

en: No problem space left
zh-TW: 無剩餘問題空間

en: No problem(s) matched
zh-TW: 沒有符合的問題

en: No problems
zh-TW: 沒有問題

en: No retracing possible for this problem type
zh-TW: 此問題類型沒有追溯可能

en: No such problem directory '%s'
zh-TW: 沒有這個問題目錄「%s」

en: No updates for this package found
zh-TW: 找不到此軟體包的更新

en: Non-crash related signal
zh-TW: 無崩潰相關訊號

en: Noninteractive, assume 'Yes' to all questions
zh-TW: 無互動，假定所有回答皆「是」

en: Not Authorized
zh-TW: 未授權

en: Not a directory: '{0}'
zh-TW: 不是目錄：「{0}」

en: Not a number in file '%s'
zh-TW: 不是「%s」檔案中的數字

en: Not reportable
zh-TW: 無可回報

en: Not restoring journal watch's position: file '%s' does not exist
zh-TW: 不還原日誌監視的位置：不存在「%s」檔案

en: Not saving repeating crash after %ds (limit is %ds)
zh-TW: 在 %d 秒內不再儲存重複崩潰 (限制為 %d 秒)

en: Notify incomplete problems
zh-TW: 通知不完整的問題

en: Number of concurrent workers. Default is
zh-TW: 同時工作序數量。預設為

en: Ok to upload core dump? (It may contain sensitive data). If your answer is 'No', a stack trace will be generated locally. (It may download a huge amount of data).
zh-TW: 確定要上傳核心傾印？(它可能包含敏感資料)。若您的答案為「否」，將會在本地建立堆疊回溯。(這可能需要下載大量資料)。

en: Oops text extracted successfully
zh-TW: Oops 內文已成功抽出

en: Oops!
zh-TW: 噢喔！

en: Output format
zh-TW: 輸出格式

en: Password:
zh-TW: 密碼：

en: Pattern to use when searching for repos, default: *debug*
zh-TW: 搜尋軟體庫時的樣式，預設為：*debug*

en: Perform local retracing
zh-TW: 執行本機追溯

en: Perform remote retracing using retrace server
zh-TW: 使用追溯伺服器執行遠端追溯

en: Permission denied: '{}'
    If this is a system problem try running this command as root
zh-TW: 拒絕許可：「{}」
    如果這式系統問題，請試著以 root 身份執行此指令

en: Post report
zh-TW: 張貼回報

en: Preparing an archive to upload
zh-TW: 正在準備要上傳的封存檔

en: Preserve this directory
zh-TW: 保留這個目錄

en: Print count of the recent crashes
zh-TW: 列印最近的崩潰數目

en: Print found crash data on standard output
zh-TW: 將找到的崩潰資料列印在標準輸出上

en: Print found crashes on standard output
zh-TW: 於標準輸出列印找到的崩潰

en: Print found oopses
zh-TW: 列印找到的 oops

en: Print found oopses on standard output
zh-TW: 列印找到的 oops 於標準輸出上

en: Print information about DIR
zh-TW: 列印有關 DIR 的資訊

en: Print information about problem
zh-TW: 列印問題的相關資訊

en: Print only the problem count without any message
zh-TW: 僅列印問題數目而不帶任何訊息

en: Print only the problems more recent than specified timestamp
zh-TW: 僅列印比指定的時間戳記更近期的問題

en: Print search string(s) to stdout and exit
zh-TW: 將搜尋字串列印在 stdout 上並離開

en: Print the count of the recent crashes
zh-TW: 列印最近程式崩潰的數目

en: Problem '%s' cannot be reported
zh-TW: 無法回報「%s」問題

en: Problem Reporting
zh-TW: 問題回報

en: Problem Reporting Configuration
zh-TW: 問題回報組態

en: Problem already has a backtrace
zh-TW: 問題已經有回溯資料

en: Problem directory
zh-TW: 問題目錄

en: Problem directory error: {0}
zh-TW: 問題目錄錯誤

en: Problem has no backtrace
zh-TW: 問題沒有回溯資料

en: Process multiple problems
zh-TW: 處理多項問題

en: Prompt before removal
zh-TW: 在移除前先提示

en: Querying server settings
zh-TW: 正在查詢伺服器設定值

en: Quit
zh-TW: 退出

en: Read all journal files from directory at PATH
zh-TW: 從 PATH 目錄中閱讀所有日誌檔

en: Read journal files from all machines
zh-TW: 從所有機器讀取日誌檔

en: Receiving of data failed: NSS error %d.
zh-TW: 資料接收失敗：NSS 錯誤 %d。

en: Red Hat Support password, if not given, a prompt for it will be issued
zh-TW: Red Hat Support 密碼；如果未提供密碼，將會發出提示

en: Red Hat Support user name
zh-TW: Red Hat Support 使用者名稱

en: Remote certificate has expired.
zh-TW: 遠端憑證已經過期。

en: Remote retracing
zh-TW: 遠端追溯

en: Remove PROBLEM_DIR after reporting
zh-TW: 在回報後移除 PROBLEM_DIR

en: Remove problem
zh-TW: 移除問題

en: Remove problem directory DIR
zh-TW: 從問題目錄 DIR 移除檔案

en: Removed
zh-TW: 已移除

en: Report
zh-TW: 回報

en: Report problem
zh-TW: 移除問題

en: Reporting '%s'
zh-TW: 正在回報「%s」

en: Request private ticket for sensitive information
zh-TW: 內含敏感訊息故申請隱私請票

en: Restart
zh-TW: 重新啟動

en: Retrace failed. Try again later and if the problem persists report this issue please.
zh-TW: 回追失敗。請稍候重試，若這個問題持續發生，請回報此議題。

en: Retrace job started
zh-TW: 回追工作已開始

en: Retrace server URL
zh-TW: 追溯伺服器網址

en: Retrace server can not be used, because the crash is too large. Try local retracing.
zh-TW: 追溯伺服器無法使用，因為崩潰資訊過大。請嘗試本地端回追處理。

en: Retrace server is unable to process package '%s.%s'.
    Is it a part of official '%s' repositories?
zh-TW: 追溯伺服器無法處理軟體包「%s.%s」。
    該軟體包是否來自官方「%s」軟體庫？

en: Root directory for running container commands
zh-TW: 執行容器指令的根基目錄

en: Run EVENT on DIR
zh-TW: 於 DIR 執行 EVENT

en: Run GDB against a problem
zh-TW: 對問題執行 GDB

en: Run abrt retrace with -f/--force to retrace again
zh-TW: 以 -f/--force 再次執行 abrt 追溯

en: Runs gconftool-2 --recursive-list /apps/executable and saves it as 'gconf_subtree' element.
zh-TW: 執行 gconftool-2 --recursive-list /apps/executable 並儲存為「gconf_subtree」元素。

en: SSL Client Authenticated auto reporting
zh-TW: SSL 用戶端身份憑證自動回報

en: SYS signal (unknown syscall was called?)
zh-TW: SYS 訊號 (未知的 syscall 被呼叫？)

en: Same as -d DumpLocation, DumpLocation is specified in abrt.conf
zh-TW: 與 -d DumpLocation 相同，DumpLocation 於 abrt.conf 內指定

en: Same as -t INT, INT is specified in plugins/CCpp.conf
zh-TW: 與 -t INT 相同，INT 則在 plugins/CCpp.conf 中指定

en: Save .vimrc and .gvimrc from your home directory
zh-TW: 從您的家目錄儲存 .vimrc 與 .gvimrc

en: Save /etc/vimrc and /etc/gvimrc
zh-TW: 儲存 /etc/vimrc 與 /etc/gvimrc

en: Save configuration from application's GConf directory
zh-TW: 從應用程式的 GConf 目錄儲存組態

en: Save relevant lines from ~/.xsession-errors file
zh-TW: 從 ~/.xsession-error 檔案儲存相關的紀錄列

en: Save the extracted information in PROBLEM
zh-TW: 將抽出的資訊存入 PROBLEM 中

en: Scans through ~/.xsession-errors file and saves those lines which contain executable's name. The result is saved as 'xsession_errors' element.
zh-TW: 掃描 ~/.xsession-errors 檔案並儲存那些包含執行檔名稱的紀錄列。結果會以「xsession_errors」元素儲存。

en: Searching for updates
zh-TW: 搜尋是否有更新

en: See 'abrt-cli COMMAND --help' for more information
zh-TW: 請見 'abrt-cli COMMAND --help' 以瞭解更多資訊

en: Selects only problems detected after timestamp
zh-TW: 僅選取時間戳記之後的問題

en: Send core dump to remote retrace server for analysis
zh-TW: 傳送核心傾印至遠端追溯伺服器來分析

en: Send core dump to remote retrace server for analysis or perform local analysis if the remote analysis fails
zh-TW: 傳送核心傾印至遠端追溯伺服器來分析，若遠端分析失敗或可執行本地端分析

en: Shortened reporting
zh-TW: 簡短回報

en: Show backtrace of a problem
zh-TW: 顯示問題的回溯資料

en: Show backtrace?
zh-TW: 顯示回溯資料？

en: Show detailed report
zh-TW: 顯示詳細的回報

en: Signal due to write to broken pipe
zh-TW: 訊號截止以寫入損壞的導管

en: Signal due to write to closed pipe
zh-TW: 訊號截止以寫入關閉的導管

en: Signal has siginfo.si_code = SI_USER
zh-TW: 訊號有 siginfo.si_code = SI_USER

en: Signal sent by alarm(N) expiration
zh-TW: alarm(N) 過期傳送的訊號

en: Signal sent by keyboard
zh-TW: 訊號由鍵盤傳送

en: Signal sent by timer/IO/async event
zh-TW: 訊號由 timer/IO/async 事件傳送

en: Signal sent by userspace code
zh-TW: 訊號由使用者空間代碼傳送

en: Signal sent by window resize
zh-TW: 視窗重新調整大小傳送的訊號

en: Silent shortened reporting
zh-TW: 靜默簡短回報

en: Skipping: '{0}' (contains ..)
zh-TW: 略過：「{0}」(含有 ..)

en: Skipping: '{0}' (contains space)
zh-TW: 略過：「{0}」(含有空白)

en: Skipping: '{0}' (contains tab)
zh-TW: 略過：「{0}」(含有跳格符)

en: Skipping: '{0}' (starts with dot)
zh-TW: 略過：「{0}」(以 . 起頭)

en: Skipping: '{0}' (starts with slash)
zh-TW: 略過：「{0}」(以 / 起頭)

en: Sleeping for %d seconds
zh-TW: 正睡眠 %d 秒

en: Specify a bodhi server url
zh-TW: 指定 bodhi 伺服器 URL

en: Specify a release
zh-TW: 指定發行版

en: Stack overflow
zh-TW: 堆疊溢位

en: Start reading systemd-journal from the CURSOR position
zh-TW: 開始從 CURSOR 位置讀取 systemd-journal

en: Start reading systemd-journal from the end
zh-TW: 開始從尾端讀取 systemd-journal

en: Start retracing process?
zh-TW: 開始追溯程序？

en: Subroutine return to an invalid address (corrupted stack?)
zh-TW: 副常式回傳無效的位址 (堆疊損毀？)

en: TRAP signal (can be a bug in a debugger/tracer)
zh-TW: TRAP 訊號 (可能是除錯器或追蹤器的臭蟲)

en: Task Id: %s
    Task Password: %s
zh-TW: 工作事項 Id：%s
    工作事項密碼：%s

en: Task Status: %s
    %s
zh-TW: 作業狀態：%s
    %s

en: Task id is needed.
zh-TW: 需要工作事項 id。

en: Task password is needed.
zh-TW: 需要工作事項密碼。

en: Text larger than this will be shown abridged
zh-TW: 大於此的文字會刪減顯示

en: The Autoreporting feature is disabled. Please consider enabling it by issuing
    'abrt-auto-reporting enabled' as a user with root privileges
zh-TW: 已停用自動回報功能。請考慮以取得 root 特權的使用者執行
    「abrt-auto-reporting enabled」指令啟用此功能

en: The archive contains malicious files (such as symlinks) and thus can not be processed.
zh-TW: 封存檔包含惡意檔案 (像是 symlinks) 因此無法處理。

en: The backtrace does not contain enough meaningful function frames to be reported. It is annoying but it does not necessary signalize a problem with your computer. ABRT will not allow you to create a report in a bug tracking system but you can contact kernel maintainers via e-mail.
zh-TW: 回溯資訊包含的有意義函式框架不足以回報。這很惱人，但不需要將之視為您電腦有問題的訊號。ABRT 不會讓您在臭蟲追蹤系統中建立回報，但您可以透過電子郵件聯絡內核維護者。

en: The configuration option above can be configured in
zh-TW: 上述的組態選項可以在此設定

en: The configuration option above has been moved to GSettings and the switch is linked to the value of the setting 'report-technical-problems' from the schema 'org.gnome.desktop.privacy'.
zh-TW: 上述的組態選項已移動到 GSettings，而切換開關與「org.gnome.desktop.privacy」schema 的「report-technical-problems」設定值連動。

en: The coredump file is necessary for generating stack trace which is time and space consuming operation. ABRT provides a service which generates the stack trace from the coredump but you have to upload the coredump to this service. With option 'Always' ABRT will always upload the coredump without asking. With option 'Never' the stack trace will be always generated locally. With option 'Ask' ABRT will always ask the user.
zh-TW: 需要有核心傾印檔案才能生成堆疊追蹤，而堆疊追蹤是相當耗費時間與空間的操作。ABRT 提供從核心傾印生成堆疊追蹤的服務，但您必須將核心傾印上傳至此服務中。選項「總是」，不經詢問就上傳核心傾印。選項「永不」，總是在本機上生成堆疊追蹤。選項「詢問」，總事會詢問使用者。

en: The kernel log indicates that hardware errors were detected.
    This is most likely not a software problem.
zh-TW: 內核記錄指出有偵測到硬體錯誤。
    這很可能不是軟體問題。

en: The name '%s' has been lost, please check if other service owning the name is not running.
zh-TW: 「%s」名稱已遺失，請確認其他擁有該名稱的服務並未執行中。

en: The problem data are incomplete. This usually happens when a problem is detected while computer is shutting down or user is logging out. In order to provide valuable problem reports, ABRT will not allow you to submit this problem. If you have time and want to help the developers in their effort to sort out this problem, please contact them directly.
zh-TW: 問題資料並不完整。這通常發生在電腦關機動作之時，或是使用者正在登出之時偵測到問題。為了提供有價值的問題回報，ABRT 不會允許您提交此種問題報告。若您有時間，且也想幫助開發者來處理此問題，請直接聯繫開發者。

en: The release '%s' is not supported by the Retrace server.
zh-TW: 追溯伺服器不支援「%s」發行版。

en: The server denied your request.
zh-TW: 伺服器已拒絕您的請求。

en: The server does not support xz-compressed tarballs.
zh-TW: 伺服器不支援 xz 壓縮版 tarball。

en: The server is fully occupied. Try again later.
zh-TW: 伺服器目前完全被佔線。請稍候重試。

en: The server is not able to handle your request.
zh-TW: 伺服器無法處理您的請求。

en: The size of your archive is %s, but the retrace server only accepts archives smaller or equal to %s.
zh-TW: 您的封存檔大小為 %s，但是追溯伺服器僅接受小於或等於 %s 的封存檔。

en: The size of your crash is %s, but the retrace server only accepts crashes smaller or equal to %s.
zh-TW: 您的崩潰資訊大小為 %s，但是追溯伺服器僅接受小於或等於 %s 的崩潰資訊。

en: There is no bugzilla bug with 'abrt_hash:{0}'
zh-TW: 沒有「abrt_hash:{0}」的 bugzilla 臭蟲

en: This
zh-TW: 這個

en: This program must be run as root.
zh-TW: 此程式必須以 root 身份執行。

en: Throttle problem directory creation to 1 per INT second
zh-TW: 將問題目錄建立壓制到每 INT 秒 1 個

en: Throttle problem directory creation to 1 per second
zh-TW: 節制問題目錄的建立速度為每秒 1 個

en: Turns the authentication off
zh-TW: 關閉身份認證

en: Unable to get current working directory as it was probably deleted
zh-TW: 無法取得目前的工作目錄，因為它可能已被刪除

en: Unable to start '%s', error message was: '%s'
zh-TW: 無法啟動「%s」，錯誤訊息為：「%s」

en: Unexpected HTTP response from server: %d
    %s
zh-TW: 來自伺服器的未預期回應：%d
    %s

en: Unknown error
zh-TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown file type: '{0}'
zh-TW: 未知檔案類型：「{0}」

en: Unknown operation: %s.
zh-TW: 未知操作：%s。

en: Unknown option value: '%s'
zh-TW: 未知的選項值：「%s」

en: Unknown package sent to Retrace server.
zh-TW: 傳送給追溯伺服器的軟體包不明。

en: Unpacking '{0}'
zh-TW: 正在解開「{0}」

en: Upload core dump and perform remote retracing? (It may contain sensitive data). If your answer is 'No', a stack trace will be generated locally. Local retracing requires downloading potentially large amount of debuginfo data
zh-TW: 上傳核心傾印並執行遠端追溯？（這可能包含敏感資料）。若您回答「否」，則會在本機生成堆疊追蹤。本機追溯可能必須下載大量的 debuginfo 資料

en: Upload coredump for backtrace generation
zh-TW: 上傳核心傾印供產生回溯資訊

en: Upload successful
zh-TW: 上傳成功

en: Uploading %d%%
zh-TW: 正在上傳 %d%%

en: Uploading %s
zh-TW: 正在上傳 %s

en: Uploads coredump to a server, which generates backtrace and returns it. If user doesn't want to upload his coredump to anywhere the event performs local analysis. Local analysis is run event if remote analysis fails. Pros: no need for debuginfo downloads. Retrace server's database of debuginfos is more complete. Retrace server may generate better backtraces. Cons: coredump you upload contains all the data from the crashed program, including your private data, if any.
zh-TW: 上傳核心傾印資料至伺服器，該伺服器會產生回溯資料並回傳。如果使用者此刻不想上傳核心傾印資料至其他地方，事件會改以本地端分析執行。優點：不需要下載 debuginfo 軟體包、追溯伺服器資料庫中的 debuginfo 比較完整、追溯伺服器可能會產生比較良好的回溯資料。缺點：您需要上傳核心傾印檔案，該檔案包含崩潰程式的所有資料，包括您的私人資料（如果有的話）。

en: Usage: %s [-v]
zh-TW: 用法：%s [-v]

en: Usage: %s [-v] [-o OUTFILE] -c COREFILE
zh-TW: 用法：%s [-v] [-o OUTFILE] -c COREFILE

en: Usage: %s [-vd] ABRT_SPOOL_DIR UPLOAD_DIR FILENAME
    
       -v             - Verbose
       -d             - Delete uploaded archive
       ABRT_SPOOL_DIR - Directory where valid uploaded archives are unpacked to
       UPLOAD_DIR     - Directory where uploaded archives are stored
       FILENAME       - Uploaded archive file name
zh-TW: 用法：%s [-vd] ABRT_SPOOL_DIR UPLOAD_DIR FILENAME
    
       -v             - 詳盡
       -d             - 刪除上傳的封存檔
       ABRT_SPOOL_DIR - 有效之上傳過的封存檔解開後所放置的目錄
       UPLOAD_DIR     - 上傳過的封存檔之儲存目錄
       FILENAME       - 上傳過的封存檔名稱

en: Usage: %s [-vy] [--ids=BUILD_IDS_FILE] [--pkgmgr=(yum|dnf)]
           [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR[:DEBUGINFODIR1:DEBUGINFODIR2...]] [--size_mb=SIZE]
           [-e, --exact=PATH[:PATH]...]
    
    Installs debuginfos for all build-ids listed in BUILD_IDS_FILE
    to CACHEDIR, using TMPDIR as temporary staging area.
    Old files in CACHEDIR are deleted until it is smaller than SIZE.
    
    Reads configuration from /etc/abrt/plugins/CCpp.conf
    
        -v          Be verbose
        -y          Noninteractive, assume 'Yes' to all questions
        --ids       Default: build_ids
        --tmpdir    Default: @LARGE_DATA_TMP_DIR@/abrt-tmp-debuginfo-RANDOM_SUFFIX
        --cache     Colon separated list of directories. The first one is used for
                    saving installed debuginfos.
                    Default: /var/cache/abrt-dir
        --size_mb   Default: 4096
        --pkgmgr   Default: PackageManager from CCpp.conf or 'dnf'
        -e,--exact  Download only specified files
        --repo      Pattern to use when searching for repos.
                    Default: *debug*
zh-TW: 用法：%s [-vy] [--ids=BUILD_IDS_FILE] [--pkgmgr=(yum|dnf)]
           [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR[:DEBUGINFODIR1:DEBUGINFODIR2...]] [--size_mb=SIZE]
           [-e, --exact=PATH[:PATH]...]
    
    為所有列在 BUILD_IDS_FILE 中的 build-id 安裝 debuginfos
    到 CACHEDIR 中，使用 TMPDIR 作為暫存臨設區。
    CACHEDIR 中的舊檔案會被刪除，直到資料小於 SIZE。
    
    從 /etc/abrt/plugins/CCpp.conf 中讀取組態檔。
    
        -v          詳盡
        -y          非互動，假定所有問題皆答「是」
        --ids       預設：build_ids
        --tmpdir    預設：@LARGE_DATA_TMP_DIR@/abrt-tmp-debuginfo-RANDOM_SUFFIX
        --cache     列表請以半形分號分隔各目錄。第一個目錄會用來儲存安裝的
                    debuginfos.
                    預設：/var/cache/abrt-dir
        --size_mb   預設：4096
        --pkgmgr   預設：CCpp.conf 中的 PackageManager 或 'dnf'
        -e,--exact  僅下載指定的檔案
        --repo      搜尋軟體庫時使用的樣式。
                    預設：*debug*

en: Usage: abrt-cli [--authenticate] [--version] COMMAND [DIR]...
zh-TW: 用法：abrt-cli [--authenticate] [--version] COMMAND [DIR]...

en: Usage: {0} [-v[v]] [--core=VMCORE]
zh-TW: 用法：{0} [-v[v]] [--core=VMCORE]

en: Use NUM as client uid
zh-TW: 使用 NUM 作為客戶端 UID

en: Use this directory as RPM root
zh-TW: 使用此目錄作為 RPM 根基

en: Used for updating of the databases
zh-TW: 用於資料庫的更新

en: Using product '{0}' from /etc/os-release.
zh-TW: 使用 /etc/os-release 中的「{0}」產品。

en: Using product version {0}.
zh-TW: 使用 {0} 產品版本

en: Using product {0}.
zh-TW: 使用 {0} 產品。

en: Verification error on '{0}'
zh-TW: 驗證「{0}」上的錯誤

en: View and report application crashes
zh-TW: 檢視與回報應用程式崩潰

en: Warning: abrt-bodhi do not support Product version 'Rawhide'
zh-TW: 警告：abrt-bodhi 不支援「Rawhide」產品版本

en: We're sorry, it looks like %s crashed. If you'd like to help resolve the issue, please send a report.
zh-TW: 我們很抱歉，%s 似乎崩潰了。若您想要協助解決這個議題，請傳送回報。

en: We're sorry, it looks like %s crashed. Please contact the developer if you want to report the issue.
zh-TW: 我們很抱歉，%s 似乎崩潰了。如果您想要回報該議題，請聯絡開發者。

en: We're sorry, it looks like %s crashed. The problem has been automatically reported.
zh-TW: 我們很抱歉，%s 似乎崩潰了。此問題已經自動回報。

en: We're sorry, it looks like a problem occurred in a component. The problem has been automatically reported.
zh-TW: 我們很抱歉，似乎有個組件遭遇問題。此問題已經自動回報。

en: We're sorry, it looks like a problem occurred in a component. The problem will be reported when the internet is available.
zh-TW: 我們很抱歉，似乎有個組件遭遇問題。此問題會在網際網路可用時回報。

en: We're sorry, it looks like a problem occurred. If you'd like to help resolve the issue, please send a report.
zh-TW: 我們很抱歉，似乎遭遇某個問題。若您想要協助解決這個議題，請傳送回報。

en: We’re sorry, it looks like %s crashed. The problem will be reported when the internet is available.
zh-TW: 我們很抱歉，%s 似乎崩潰了。此問題會在網際網路可用時回報。

en: Whether or not to use insecure connection
zh-TW: 是否使用不安全的連線

en: With this option enabled reporting process started by click on Report button in problem notification bubble will be interrupted after uReport is sent. You can always use the default problem browser to make complete report.
zh-TW: 啟用此選向後，在問題通知氣泡中點按「回報」按鈕而展開的回報程序會在 uReport 送出後中斷。您仍可以用預設的問題瀏覽器回報完整報告。

en: Without --since argument, iterates over all detected problems.
zh-TW: 若不用 --since 引數，則會在所有偵測到的問題之間迭代。

en: Write "insecure" to allow insecure connection &lt;a href="https://fedorahosted.org/abrt/wiki/AbrtRetraceServerInsecureConnection" &gt;(warning)&lt;/a&gt;
zh-TW: 寫入「insecure」來允許不安全的連線 &lt;a href="https://fedorahosted.org/abrt/wiki/AbrtRetraceServerInsecureConnection" &gt;(warning)&lt;/a&gt;

en: Write to an invalid address
zh-TW: 寫入無效的位址

en: XCPU signal (over CPU time limit)
zh-TW: XCPU 訊號 (超過 CPU 時限)

en: XFSZ signal (over file size limit)
zh-TW: XFSZ 訊號 (超過檔案大小限制)

en: You also need to specify --username for --password
zh-TW: 使用 --password 時必須指定 --username

en: You are going to upload %s. Continue?
zh-TW: 您即將上傳 %s。是否繼續？

en: You can use either --anonymous or --certificate
zh-TW: 您可以使用 --anonymous 或 --certificate

en: You can use either --username or --anonymous
zh-TW: 您可以使用 --username 或 --anonymous

en: You can use either --username or --certificate
zh-TW: 您可以使用 --username 或 --certificate

en: You need to specify either -c CURSOR or -e
zh-TW: 您需要指定 -c CURSOR 或 -e

en: Your problem directory is corrupted and can not be processed by the Retrace server.
zh-TW: 您的問題目錄已損毀，無法被追溯伺服器處理。

en: _Close
zh-TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Defaults
zh-TW: 預設值(_D)

en: abrt-retrace-client <operation> [options]
    Operations: create/status/backtrace/log/batch/exploitable
zh-TW: abrt-retrace-client <操作> [選項]
    操作項：create/status/backtrace/log/batch/exploitable

en: allow insecure connection to retrace server
zh-TW: 允許連接至追溯伺服器的不安全連線

en: anonymous auto reporting
zh-TW: 匿名自動回報

en: cannot open problem directory '{0}'
zh-TW: 無法打開「{0}」問題目錄

en: do not check whether retrace server is able to process given package before uploading the archive
zh-TW: 在上傳封存檔之前，不要檢查追溯伺服器是否可以處理給定的軟體包

en: id of your task on server
zh-TW: 伺服器上您工作事項的 id

en: log to syslog
zh-TW: 紀錄至 syslog

en: password of your task on server
zh-TW: 伺服器上您工作事項的密碼

en: read data from ABRT problem directory
zh-TW: 從 ABRT 問題目錄讀取資料

en: read data from coredump
zh-TW: 從核心傾印讀取資料

en: reporter-ureport failed with exit code %d
zh-TW: reporter-ureport 作業失敗，離開碼為 %d

en: retrace server URL
zh-TW: 追溯伺服器網址

en: retrace server port
zh-TW: 追溯伺服器連接埠

en: uReport SSL certificate paths or certificate type
zh-TW: uReport SSL 憑證路徑或憑證類型

en: uReport is short and completely anonymous description of a problem. ABRT uses uReports  for fast global duplicate detection. In default configuration uReport is sent at beginning of reporting process. With this option enabled uReports are sent automatically immediately after problem detection.
zh-TW: uReport 是簡短且完全匿名的問題描述。ABRT 使用 uReport 以快速偵測全域是否有重複問題。預設組態下，uReport 會在回報過程的開頭送出。啟用此選項後，在偵測到問題當下會立即送出 uReport。

en: uReport was already sent, not sending it again
zh-TW: uReport 已經送出，不再傳送

en: {0} of debuginfo files are not installed
zh-TW: 尚未安裝 {0} 個 debuginfo 檔案

en: {} problem is not of a C/C++ type. Can't install debuginfo
zh-TW: {} 問題不屬 C/C++ 類型。無法安裝 debuginfo
